Originally posted by pinkygal76:Weiiiiiiiii.......... sugar, you always get 1 upon 10 for your spelling test ha??![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops.....feow feow ....you r in luck le!!![]()
get other man want to xian you!!![]()
Originally posted by Peanut Butter:i do not think i have said anything? how come you ppl say i am sianing feow feow this way? you ppl are funny.
today i thought about it and i realised actually i am happy being single, for now that is. as someone said here, you can do whatever you want. i guess what is important is about living life happily. as for these kind of things, i guess i will leave it to fate. don't worry, be happy, that is what they always say, i think i start to understand this.
Yes..... who looking for me.....?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow *Bonkz Bonkz Bonkz*
You want SCANDAL izzit?!
If you want scandal, please look for Ms Loverly Mao MaoShe's single, available & LOOKING
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes..... who looking for me.....?![]()
TaO YaN lar.... FeowFeow...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes..... who looking for me.....?![]()
Dun get envy lah...you'll have your chance soon de....me also wanna XIAN you~Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops.....feow feow ....you r in luck le!!![]()
get other man want to xian you!!![]()
yealor yealor~!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow *Bonkz Bonkz Bonkz*
You want SCANDAL izzit?!
If you want scandal, please look for Ms Loverly Mao MaoShe's single, available & LOOKING
FeowFeow
si gui~~~!!~!~~~!! Up till today you still wanna deny ah??? tao yan~!~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
CanNot, canNot! Later SCANDAL!!!
CanNot say, canNot say!
FeowFeow
aiyah...nehmind lah...forums's for fun only...dun take it so seriously...Originally posted by Peanut Butter:i do not think i have said anything? how come you ppl say i am sianing feow feow this way? you ppl are funny.
today i thought about it and i realised actually i am happy being single, for now that is. as someone said here, you can do whatever you want. i guess what is important is about living life happily. as for these kind of things, i guess i will leave it to fate. don't worry, be happy, that is what they always say, i think i start to understand this.
Yalor..... that's why DCX want to sian you ma...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who looking for you ah?
1 of the guys lorr
Why you tao3 yan4 me? I'm sooooooo lovable what
FeowFeow
Actually i dun think anyone looking for you leh.....not me not me....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes..... who looking for me.....?![]()
yalah~ how can anyhow push you to me de.....i also not mentally prepared wor~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor..... that's why DCX want to sian you ma...
Then u anyhow push him to me...![]()
tao yan la... ppl also haven't mentally prepared ma....![]()
I don't want you lah... Pinky is my larling... you cannot xian her huh..Originally posted by dcx:yalah~ how can anyhow push you to me de.....i also not mentally prepared wor~![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I Du Le Le... my best friends are Johnny Walker , Chivas and Gordon Bleu.. they are always there for me.. make me all drunk n stuff.. sigh.. they are good pals..just that everytime i only get to see them before drinks..never see them after drinks.
We are all single in some part of our time ya.. feelings of loneliness comes n goes.. good things will come in due time .
ehz.........but i also wanna xian pinky76...how huh???Originally posted by Mao x 2:I don't want you lah... Pinky is my larling... you cannot xian her huh..
You can xian FeowFeow lar...
You go buy Sashimi for her then she will like you lor...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Dun get envy lah...you'll have your chance soon de....me also wanna XIAN you~![]()
Originally posted by dcx:si gui~~~!!~!~~~!! Up till today you still wanna deny ah??? tao yan~!~![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor..... that's why DCX want to sian you ma...
Then u anyhow push him to me...![]()
tao yan la... ppl also haven't mentally prepared ma....![]()
*ahem!*ahem!*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, DCX everybody also want to xian
FeowFeow
Pinky is my larling wor..... me lesbian ah.. I don't like guy one.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Deny what?
You declared wanna xian me, but I didn't say I agree to go out with you whatTao3 Yan4 lah! Don't want to compete with Ms Mao Mao mahhh, she's too bashful to declare her FEELINGS to you mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I don't want you lah... Pinky is my larling... you cannot xian her huh..
You can xian FeowFeow lar...
You go buy Sashimi for her then she will like you lor...![]()
I noe....coz you love me, honestly.......tao yan!!!!~~~~~~~ so Guang Ming Zheng Da~~~OhHHhhHHHhh~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Deny what?
You declared wanna xian me, but I didn't say I agree to go out with you whatTao3 Yan4 lah! Don't want to compete with Ms Mao Mao mahhh, she's too bashful to declare her FEELINGS to you mah
FeowFeow
But I didn't tell other ppl you like to eat PEANUT BUTTER wat...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei.
How can anyhow tell people what I like to eat? It was secret, you know?
FeowFeow