brownie's fav..Originally posted by The man who was death:cat likes to eat whiskers cat food![]()
fa hua chiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya.. lau gong.. love him for 13 years le.![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz gg work liaozcya...
MaoMao play with brownie then....Originally posted by browniebaobao:where got cat eat cat wan?
brownie = my cat leh.
dead man!Originally posted by The man who was death:fa hua chi![]()
i log off liao bye
eee....Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao play with brownie then....
Meow......... meow........
Originally posted by browniebaobao:eee....
bu yao lai mao wo~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:brownie's fav..
simi changi vOriginally posted by browniebaobao:look at the time!
RaTty go Changi V work ar?
mao becomes lion...Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Now you make mao angry...
RoaR......!!!! become lion mode and chase after brownie..![]()
Meow......Originally posted by browniebaobao:mao becomes lion...
hao ke pa a~!
how come gt become lion 'mode' wan? hahaha..
then i turn u to cat mode lor..![]()
duiz...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
BaoBao, you eat CAT FOOD?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Meow......
u work custom ar?Originally posted by RaTtY81:simi changi v. me work at the opposite end tuas
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe good kitty kitty kitty...
no lar me work as technicianOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u work custom ar?![]()
People say I shy... but my expertise is marketing and sales... Hahahahahaha...Originally posted by Wanda:Can I ask, out of curiousity:
Are shy people also introverted in personality? (e.g. of being introverted - quiet, tends to talk only when spoken to, not spontaneous in starting conversation.)
Are you shy to certain people only, e.g. gals, or shy to everyone, even aunties?
Reson for being shy - is it due to insufficient social skills, and hence afraid to start a conversation or just chat with strangers, or you feel concious when talking to the opposite sex, therefore become shy? Or other reasons?Pls share leh.
I noe wat you mean?? Dated a couple of shy guys myself....... get soOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Some shyness is good, I wouldn't like my guy to be so super-friendly that all the girls flock to him. Right now, girls already eye him so HUNGRILY because he's so drop-dead gorgeous
But I wouldn't like someone too shy... Had gone out a few times with ultra-shy guys, & honestly, I felt quite stressed. Kept having to find something to talk about
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:BTW... pinky also quite shy one!![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
*me siam awayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Meow.....