Can i see your ticket please?Originally posted by alexkusu:/me makes comfy with caramel popcorn and sprite![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao drag all his barang barang over*
FooOoo.... That was heavy...
Finally reached our new thread le...![]()
/me throws popcorn in Mao's face and ran outOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Can i see your ticket please?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/me makes comfy with caramel popcorn and sprite![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/me throws popcorn in Mao's face and ran out![]()
Gate crasher Alex...... watch free show dun want to pay!Originally posted by alexkusu:/me throws popcorn in Mao's face and ran out![]()
Originally posted by timble:*grab my chair, eagerly waiting for the show to start*...
That's not mine lah.. Should belong to MC lar.. Remember his framed red underwear?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Harlow gang!!
Mao.... did you leave your little red bunny underwear behind at the old thread???
Go and pick it up hor...... dun stink out the previous thread!
WHERE IS MY LV LUGGAGE!! Mao mao....can help me to move it over....
too heavy le!
Thank you honey for the hard work!! *MUaCK*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Harlow gang!!
Mao.... did you leave your little red bunny underwear behind at the old thread???
Go and pick it up hor...... dun stink out the previous thread!
WHERE IS MY LV LUGGAGE!! Mao mao....can help me to move it over....
too heavy le!
Thank you honey for the hard work!! *MUaCK*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao run after alexkusu and throw a banana at his head. *
page 83!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr... Must check whether I damaged my Louis Vuitton luggages or Not *makes mental note*
Nevermind, the other thread ended at Pg 83, with luck, we'll beat the longest thread in AA which MC showed us, & we're entitled to an all-expenses-paid gathering, courtesy of our generous ModsDev & MC
FeowFeow
please la... i wan go to pee only la.. issit wrong?Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao run after alexkusu and throw a banana at his head. *
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*hair standing at ends*![]()
Come... StarPuppy. I've reserved a seat for you. Sit here.. The beverage will be here shortly..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*hair standing at ends*![]()
u guys were expecting me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come... StarPuppy. I've reserved a seat for you. Sit here.. The beverage will be here shortly..![]()
Sorry lah.. coz the banana is on the house one mah.. wanted to pass to you, but you run so fast.. then i've to chase after you lor.. Then the banana slipped off from my hand and hit your head lor..Originally posted by alexkusu:please la... i wan go to pee only la.. issit wrong?![]()
You're our VIP wor.. hmmm.....feowfeow.. should we create a role for StarPuppy too?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u guys were expecting me?![]()