Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not all birds eat bird seeds
Seagulls eat fish, sausage, ice cream (courtesy of Walt Disney's cartoons).
Eagles eat cute little bunniesdesert hamsters & little furry animals
Parrots eat crackers (courtesy of Polly Wants A Cracker).
FeowFeow
quick quick....swipe the card fast.... must cash in the $ first....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whispers to Pinky*
He left his credit card at the counter already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:nice or not?? if dun like earl grey.... i make coffee for you tomorrow!
Root beer float also can wor???
or how i miss A & W root beer float!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Tao Yan![]()
... Me where got Mei Nu..
Also not as beautiful as Pinky wor...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Of coz I like ah... especially when it's made by Pinky..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Eagles eat bunnies??? That mean DCX our resident condor will eat mao mao!
Feow mei.... You keep your little hamster at home safely tuck into bed hor.... wait
kena eatten by DCX....then feow feow will be heart broken...
Disney cartoon i like....... DUMBO....... my all time classic favourite!
Recent years.... like little mermaid...... Ariel so pretty, cute and nice wor!![]()
Dun noe leh.... i like their waffles too!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah!
Speaking of which, are there any A&W places left open in SG? I feel like hot waffles with plenty of butter.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:quick quick....swipe the card fast.... must cash in the $ first....
RULE OF THE THUMB - got card doesn't mean got $ wor......![]()
Me like too...Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
Heng you warn me leh, Pinky, otherwise I couldn't imagine what would happen to my poor Hamster
For Disney cartoons, I liked Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, & for most recent ones, Beauty & The Beast
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Of course you're Mei Nu what... Even though Pinky is the Da Mei Nu, you're also beautiful in your own way what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come... StarPuppy. I've reserved a seat for you. Sit here.. The beverage will be here shortly..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Dun noe leh.... i like their waffles too!!
Any body got any idea where the "surviving" A & W branches r ??![]()
I miss the curly rings..Dun think there's any A&W left...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Dun noe leh.... i like their waffles too!!
Singapore don't have already lor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Dun noe leh.... i like their waffles too!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me like too...
Hi Bear.!!!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear strolls in...
Hi everyone...![]()
"Hi...coffeeortea.....Originally posted by coffeeortea:=D... happy day!
Si Gui....Originally posted by pinkygal76:"Hi...coffeeortea.....
feeling happy today?
So...wat will you like for starters??
Coffee , tea or me???![]()
"
Ooops... cannot have pinky le...
Change script.......
"Hi...coffeeortea.....
feeling happy today?
So...wat will you like for starters??
Coffee , tea or mao mao???![]()
"
Hi...erm...so wats the script for today...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Bear.!!!!!
welcome to our drama club.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear strolls in...
Hi everyone...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Waa.... Pinky.... Maomao flirting with someone else lei...
better guan3 jiao4 him ah!!!![]()
Me act as Cinderalla in my primary school play wor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
Heng you warn me leh, Pinky, otherwise I couldn't imagine what would happen to my poor Hamster
For Disney cartoons, I liked Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, & for most recent ones, Beauty & The Beast
FeowFeow
(Drooling......)Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi...erm...so wats the script for today...![]()
Originally posted by timble:I miss the curly rings..Dun think there's any A&W left...
As for waffles..my tastebuds were compensated by a restaurant at suntec It sells yummy waffles.. can't remember the name though..
Do you all remember a fastfood restaurant called Julibee?