is it?? gals...this is my personal frenz zacken.... come come...Originally posted by zacken99:hi darling...,yup hv a gd 1..becos of u...![]()
Erm...I didnt blow 'her'...*shakes head...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got mushy?
Not mushy what
*Looks into mirror & arranges hair*
*Touches up makeup & lipstick*
Hi Bear!!!I trust that you enjoyed yourself yesterday blowing up our MISS Mao Mao?
Please feel free to stay as long as you wish
FeowFeow
dun want.. i only want u this xiao long nv....Originally posted by pinkygal76:is it?? gals...this is my personal frenz zacken.... come come...
let me intro our Ms mao mao to you......
Pretty rite?
She will attend to u today!![]()
Shhss...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi bear bear..looking for our little darling smudgey ha?![]()
Can ask FeowFeow to entertain him wor?Originally posted by pinkygal76:is it?? gals...this is my personal frenz zacken.... come come...
let me intro our Ms mao mao to you......
Pretty rite?
She will attend to u today!![]()
oh how can we forget.....she blow you hor......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...I didnt blow 'her'...*shakes head...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi Zacken.... slept well last nite?![]()
don't tell me you are the gongsun chi?Originally posted by zacken99:dun want.. i only want u this xiao long nv....![]()
Mao...yesterday nt enuf...U wanna gt blow again huh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Or looking for me??![]()
heehee ni gui ren shi mang sia....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can ask FeowFeow to entertain him wor?
hehee.. me have to entertain Bearbear 1st.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh how can we forget.....she blow you hor......
until you becoming black bear liao!![]()
hi.. my surname is yang....Originally posted by Mao x 2:don't tell me you are the gongsun chi?
Wei feow mei...you take care of zacken hor....Originally posted by zacken99:dun want.. i only want u this xiao long nv....![]()
at most gt blow together again ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mao...yesterday nt enuf...U wanna gt blow again huh...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhss...
Dun say too loud...
*Looks ard...![]()
no..im ur jie fu..Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whispers to Pinky*
Aiyoyo, who is THAT???
Another potential customer ah???
FeowFeow
U can entertain him 1st...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can ask FeowFeow to entertain him wor?
hehee.. me have to entertain Bearbear 1st.![]()
baby dun go~~~~ dun go~~~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Wei feow mei...you take care of zacken hor....
that man coming on TOO strong on me liao.... pinky cannot handle....
that bunny....busy playing wif the bear...bo chap me!
sigh![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:hi.. my surname is yang....![]()
Oh..i tot you are that humSap Lo..Originally posted by zacken99:hi.. my surname is yang....![]()
opps... u like that throw a ger aside.. hw can????Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can entertain him 1st...
I go walk walk...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:bear bear shy shy... so dark can still see the blush!!! KaWaII!!! so CUte!!!![]()
Yang Kang??????Originally posted by pinkygal76:yang..... nan dao you r
YANG GUO father..... YANG wat ha ????
Bunny help le..... pinky not veri good wif kungfu serial....![]()
I didnt throw her...I blow her...Originally posted by zacken99:opps... u like that throw a ger aside.. hw can????
Harlo....we still got darling smudgey ma..... in a hurry to leave for wat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can entertain him 1st...
I go walk walk...![]()