heehee egg hao chi...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like plain steamed crab with egg
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Smudgey....canNOT! Wait bb boo see will turn into green eye monster one!
but boo missing for a no. of days liao...dun noe wat happen to him....
got beep for him or not ha?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe... you help boo take care of me?
mean you know what happen to boo...
out with it Drx... is he out flirting?!!
dear.. dear.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
drx cannot cover up for boo hor...
we gals always treat you so nice!![]()
*muack muack*..... love you sugar dove i will always do...for smudgey happiness..
tell me what you know abt boo pls pls pls![]()
you mean the crab egg ha?Originally posted by zacken99:heehee egg hao chi...
yeah.....but...bo chap.. the most drink more lime juice or go excersie after eathing loh..Originally posted by pinkygal76:you mean the crab egg ha?..... veri high in calories....
..but nice!
oh...dear ...dear who ha?? Smudgey ha???Originally posted by zacken99:dear.. dear.....![]()
my dear dear pinkygal76....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...dear ...dear who ha?? Smudgey ha???
Wei...smudgey you got new admirer le!SWEET!
Originally posted by zacken99:yeah.....but...bo chap.. the most drink more lime juice or go excersie after eathing loh..
soo dear hw?? when go eat crab wif me?![]()
ah... isnt it obvious?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oopss..... you trying to xian me ha?
Originally posted by drx:Since darling pinky do not want Tiffany watch hummm
takes it back and gives to Feow hehe..
Hows the condo ? view nice?
Pebble Bay sure got its charm..
Originally posted by drx:Takes whip and starts whipping Feow and runs away....
Hamster runs after me and I can finally train for my ippt..
Originally posted by zacken99:my dear dear pinkygal76....
Originally posted by zacken99:ah... isnt it obvious?"
izzit?.....erm...actually im a puppy...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...sorry still trying to recover from my shock...
< Pinky touch up her make up first>
Hey...dear dear..... me dun date Man one... i only like bunny & dove!![]()
cannot lar...feow feow....drx will be heart broken one.... he loves to be whip once a whileOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Excuse me!
Where got you anyhow whip people?! Only I'm allowed to whip people! *cracks whip*
Anyway, I don't want to talk to you already, you very PIAN1 XIN1
Don't friend you
FeowFeow
puppy... i am allergic to dogs wor....Originally posted by zacken99:izzit?.....erm...actually im a puppy..."
izzit?? nt ling ling meh???Originally posted by pinkygal76:puppy... i am allergic to dogs wor....
but i love dogs thoumao mao use to have a dog called Chanel le!
Originally posted by zacken99:izzit?? nt ling ling meh???
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
she tells me she likes to be whip!!
oops...how can share our bedroom secret like that....
slip of the tongue!![]()
sorri mao mao!![]()
ya lor..... no flirt = no give present....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei
Pinky don't want then give me HAR?
Didn't flirt with you = NO presents HAR?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Muahahahahahahaha still say you're Not into S&M
FeowFeow
yeah.. im intrested in u..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
... how you know my nick???
boy...you r interested in me ha?
Feow feow...got match making opportunity liao!![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:heehee egg hao chi...
Originally posted by smudgey:Boo missing so many day never even fei ge cuan xing to tell me why...
Plus he promised me platinium card also never deliver....
ppl pao qi wo le !!!