Say u haf some1 in mind liao....Originally posted by happypiglet:gt think of dat b4...but cant find a suitable onenah was kiddin...i dun like to lie...serious
and on my msn profile pic too...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Say u haf some1 in mind liao....
eg. kopi only haf karena in his heart.![]()
Change ur nick to " I wish.."Originally posted by kopiosatu:and on my msn profile pic too...
many people ask me if that's my gf!
sadly i have to tell them she's a HK celeb.
When i change to another pic of her, the messages come in again with the same question.
told him i like a guy in my sch..then he say he's jealous in a jk tone..but i can sense he's serious..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Say u haf some1 in mind liao....
eg. kopi only haf karena in his heart.![]()
then? you cannot sound serious ah?Originally posted by happypiglet:told him i like a guy in my sch..then he say he's jealous in a jk tone..but i can sense he's serious..
simi wish?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Change ur nick to " I wish.."![]()
Seriously, he jealous anot.. don't haf to bother!Originally posted by happypiglet:told him i like a guy in my sch..then he say he's jealous in a jk tone..but i can sense he's serious..
IS.. yes... SHE IS...Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi wish?
SHE IS
Originally posted by happypiglet:told him i like a guy in my sch..then he say he's jealous in a jk tone..but i can sense he's serious..