If you feel that you had given him enough chances already, u juz had to let go even if u dun wanna do so, ok? No point hurting yourself further if you continue to hold on...Believe me, in the end you will have a deeper wound...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I've got a boyfriend and he has been lying to me.. He was two timing me and I found out about it.. also, he got an ex who keeps on messaging him.. and trying to sow discords between us.. I've already settled things wif tt ex of his and thou my bf claimed he never contact her, I know tt e gal still got msg him and call him those things.. then keep telling mi stories... As for tt other gf of his, he claimed tt he had already broken off with that gal.. I know it is not ez to find out whether is he lying abt it a not.. but somehow i can't bring myself to leave him.. when i do and never answer his calls, he'll threaten mi wif suicide and all... What am i supposed to do?? carry on till he willing to change or do i juz try to end everything?? But i really can't let go and i've really given him lots of chances liao... haiz... actually juz wan someone to listen nia..
Originally posted by Solitude-:Guys,
Lets all be sensitive about this topic ok? There are for fact, guys who have committed suicide over girls. So do not simply laugh over it. It is a serious matter.
If the guy loves the girl so much to the extend he threatens with suicide, he is capable of doing anything. It would be worse if the girl actually dares him to commit suicide (jump off building etc)
The poor guy is already so sad/depressed, you are making him worse by challenging him, hurting his ego. So girls, you should know what to do rite. heh
NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE OVER ANYTHING, EPSECIALLY OVER WOMEN/GIRLS. THEY ARE NOT WORTH YOUR LIFE. Don't be stupid if you think the line, "I'd die for you" is romantic, by dying or doing something reckless, you will only cause the girl to be guilty for the rest of her life.
A guy who's sensible enough to handle a relationship properly shouldn't be using suicide as a reason to retrieve the relationship however the relationship might mean to him.... Like MOST others have said, chances of him committing suicide is SLIM though not impossible. Other factors to take into consideration would be whether he's experiencing other sources of stress in his life and how your relationship with him is (only the two of you know the better)....Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I've got a boyfriend and he has been lying to me.. He was two timing me and I found out about it.. also, he got an ex who keeps on messaging him.. and trying to sow discords between us.. I've already settled things wif tt ex of his and thou my bf claimed he never contact her, I know tt e gal still got msg him and call him those things.. then keep telling mi stories... As for tt other gf of his, he claimed tt he had already broken off with that gal.. I know it is not ez to find out whether is he lying abt it a not.. but somehow i can't bring myself to leave him.. when i do and never answer his calls, he'll threaten mi wif suicide and all... What am i supposed to do?? carry on till he willing to change or do i juz try to end everything?? But i really can't let go and i've really given him lots of chances liao... haiz... actually juz wan someone to listen nia..
My thoughts exactly.Originally posted by Crysania:Think about this, do you want to live your life this way forever? I don't think u wanna be consistently worried about him two timing again etc.
Not saying you are wrong..Originally posted by Solitude-:NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE OVER ANYTHING, EPSECIALLY OVER WOMEN/GIRLS. THEY ARE NOT WORTH YOUR LIFE. Don't be stupid if you think the line, "I'd die for you" is romantic, by dying or doing something reckless, you will only cause the girl to be guilty for the rest of her life.
Originally posted by ^FeRRoCiOuS^:do something b4 it's too late.. my bf drove me insane.. n i did alot of stupid things that make me regretz deeply..
get out while ur still on ur mind!
Yah , i agree and your bf say want to commit suicide really make us guy lose face !Originally posted by Malbordus:if someone really want to commit suicide, he wont come and tell you. he juz immediately do it liao. if he come and tell you, means he not serious.
anyway what right has he to want to keep you. he cheated you already. even if now he not together with the other girl, he still has betrayed you. you just bring this up and shout at him and break up lor. this type of guy not worth it lah.
Hey girl,Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:kekekkekekee.... thanx pals... anyway... I had already broken off wif that stupid bastard... On e day we ended, he pleaded for another chance.. barely a week and he went back to a woman tt was married... Anyway.. getting him out of my life was a relief.. so sad that he never made it in dying anyway.. The last time he called n threatened me suicide, I juz off my phone... kekekekkeke... Now life is juz so much happier without him...
nice to heard u pushing forward happy .Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:kekekkekekee.... thanx pals... anyway... I had already broken off wif that stupid bastard... On e day we ended, he pleaded for another chance.. barely a week and he went back to a woman tt was married... Anyway.. getting him out of my life was a relief.. so sad that he never made it in dying anyway.. The last time he called n threatened me suicide, I juz off my phone... kekekekkeke... Now life is juz so much happier without him...
Yup, that's the way, forget about this bastard and continue on with your life, you are still young mah, time heals all wounds...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:kekekkekekee.... thanx pals... anyway... I had already broken off wif that stupid bastard... On e day we ended, he pleaded for another chance.. barely a week and he went back to a woman tt was married... Anyway.. getting him out of my life was a relief.. so sad that he never made it in dying anyway.. The last time he called n threatened me suicide, I juz off my phone... kekekekkeke... Now life is juz so much happier without him...