Originally posted by smudgey:you should watch Hotel Rwandah... I cried my eyes out!!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
But U cannt hug me...
Exclusive rights...![]()
I like honey bath...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Feow..... i am going to let hamster know that you got secret admirerOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Shhss...dun say too loud...I am keeping my options open...![]()
U mean I reject U???...I didnt lehz...I wun reject a mei nu...I am a duo qing bear...gt a lot of love for everyone...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Feow..... i am going to let hamster know that you got secret admirer
feel so sad to be rejected by bear bear ....first time got bear reject pinky like that....![]()
Never mind
..... bear bear you yan bu shi mei nu...... mei nu is of coz pinky!!
me go and look for mao mao and drx to play *Zero-point* & five stones!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Feow..... i am going to let hamster know that you got secret admirer
feel so sad to be rejected by bear bear ....first time got bear reject pinky like that....![]()
Never mind
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oh...... but pinky no sing wor...
go ktv to eat peanuts lor.... mao mao like ktv...pinky will follow wor....
geng4 xi3 huan1 de4 ren2 qu4 na2 li2 duo1 yi2 yang4...![]()
me love to munch in to nuts at ktv.....![]()
and crackers too! .....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Don't worry we got special priced crash course on "Crappy... and How to Be More Crappy" it's taught by our very OWN Miss Mao Mao!!!
just leave yout credit card with me...
*Smudgey takes the credit card from bearbear... swipes the card*...
errr... this card over limit... got another one?
*Smudgey takes another credit card from bearbear... swipes it... BEEP*
ok done!!
Mao mao take over
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe I also love eng songs... but most songs i know are oldies now!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:WOWOWOW!!! someone Kissed Feowfeow!!!
bearbear you in cloud nine yet?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean I reject U???...I didnt lehz...I wun reject a mei nu...I am a duo qing bear...gt a lot of love for everyone...
*Hugs everyone...![]()

Originally posted by pinkygal76:why....you see our busines good want to have a "cut" of our business ha??![]()
But if "other" type of partner....up to you and feow feow...![]()
she will give you a "S&M" good time i am sure!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
You this Hum Sup Bear...
"Wo Dai Biao Yue Liang Lai Cheng Fa Ni"
Originally posted by smudgey:I know la special rights reserved for feowfeow only right??!!!![]()
smudgey no chance liao!!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean I reject U???...I didnt lehz...I wun reject a mei nu...I am a duo qing bear...gt a lot of love for everyone...
*Hugs everyone...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Smudgey ah...
You got far more admirers than Old Nun FeowFeow lah
Don't be sad, ok? *pats pats*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Feow..... i am going to let hamster know that you got secret admirer
Never mind
You this Hum Sup Bear...
"Wo Dai Biao Yue Liang Lai Cheng Fa Ni"
Originally posted by smudgey:I know la special rights reserved for feowfeow only right??!!!![]()
smudgey no chance liao!!!![]()
Can we be more than friends...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
why....you are a male version of pinky ha???
Pinky also veri duo qing...... can we be frenz???![]()
oh....you looking at me when chionging ha??Originally posted by drx:still remember Summer Rain.. forget the dance steps liao....
Still remember the sign for YMCA?
still remember the days when i go chiong ....looks at girls...have fun..