*MaoMao cooking Bacon and Egg for Pinky*Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....just wake up at 820!~~
breakfast ready.... yum yum!

Me too.....tone deaf!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?
I can't sing, so I don't usually karaokeHow about KBox?
I can just imagine your songlist for the night, all the romantic romantic & mushy songs
FeowFeow
Nah... don't have the time to eat...Originally posted by drx:actually anyone here really eats breakfast?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me too.....tone deaf!!!but love to listen to songs....
mao mao sure ktv a lot hor.... got practice "Zhong Ai yi sheng" or not???
Pinky waiting to hear you singtonight wor!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:FeowFeow's once-in-a-blue-moon-songwriting is dedicated to you
FeowFeow
oh ....so now got deep manly voice and can sing like Zhang Xue You ha???Originally posted by drx:humm
Sugar wants to sing all nite guess we were be going to Cineleisure later..
used to sing very bad when i was young.. now hehe,, totally change liao..
Originally posted by drx:perfer to sing with my eyes closed.
then can give the feeling to song.....
peeks at the door
my darling leh
why so late....
"pinky where are u? my dear honey ling ling??"
oops...talking abt me ha??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...
I usually sings...
*Clear throat...
'You are sooooooo beautiful to meeeeeeeeee...you are soooooo beautiful to meeeeeeee....can't you see...you are everything I hope for...you are everything I need...you are so beautiful to meeeeeee....'![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao cooking Bacon and Egg for Pinky*
Originally posted by drx:actually anyone here really eats breakfast?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Thank you...
Let me give U a kiss...
*muack...![]()
Babyface has a veri nice tender voice!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wooo..Babyface.. That's a nice song.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops...talking abt me ha??![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I always torture my frenz...![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by drx:Where is my darling pinky?
overslept again,,,
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Babyface has a veri nice tender voice!
his songs not bad wor....veri romantic.... will love to dance wif
my man to his songs!![]()
SCANDALOUS!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, of course can last all night!
She'll just sleep in your arms for the rest of the night lorr! But with or without clothes, we dunno lah, HOR???
FeowFeow
Thats my style...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can sing & dance to chinese songs also, Tuo1 Diao4
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:SCANDALOUS!!![]()
I LIKE!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thats my style...![]()
Tuo Diao.......Quan bu Tuo Diao!!
of coz not me..... Mao mao will do us the honour!!![]()
A lot of Man r waiting to see our beautiful Ms mao mao go topless!![]()
um..... me where got late...my normal timing....Originally posted by drx:perfer to sing with my eyes closed.
then can give the feeling to song.....
peeks at the door
my darling leh
why so late....
"pinky where are u? my dear honey ling ling??"
hugz back....sugar dove!!Originally posted by drx:hugz my darling ....finally reach liao...