You're right... I always thought about that.Originally posted by thinger:the uncoolest thign would be to break anyone up.
my vote goes to wait till she leaves him. if she does.
Actually she already knows I'm interested on her... and somehow my friend helped me ask her... what she replied is it's not the right time yet.Originally posted by babyreyes:if her bf and her relationship is at the point where even deity oso can not help, u can consider trying to get closee to her.
Of course, u should take note if she has any interests in you.
U dont have to tell her now. Maybe just give hints lors.
Only start to woo when she has broken up with her bf. Ask her to be ur gf unless she is single and ready for another bgr.
think tats too suddenly liao....sumthing like " i think i hav fallen for U"Originally posted by Hele1668:jus go ahead & tell her u luv her & ask can we be 2gether
u sense only hor~ so not confirm loh. pls lah, dun assume. u think u deity ar!Originally posted by kuckuc:Actually she already knows I'm interested on her... and somehow my friend helped me ask her... what she replied is it's not the right time yet.
I can sense she has some interest on me... but I'm not sure if it's just normal friend / whatever feeling she has on me, that's why I wanted to ask... ask whether I have any slightest chance & not to be bgr at the moment.
lol... no need to get so heat up.Originally posted by usck:u sense only hor~ so not confirm loh. pls lah, dun assume. u think u deity ar!
and u fcuking asshole, wanted and trying to break other ppl. next time careful other guy want and try to snatch ur gf. no need thanks me. u fucking monk gou!![]()
Maybe this is my first time going after a girl, that I put too much effort in it, makes me hard to let go.Originally posted by drx:My question for you is
If she got bf and she is so willing to break up with him so easily, would she be a good and loyal gf to you anyway?
Yeah yeah i know u love her and willing to die for her and you will say you will not mind.. come on lar bro... you know i know that ever this girl chats with so much does not mean she likes you. I got so many girls who can chat with for hours does that mean they all love me?
I am not stopping you from snatching her away from her bf but just want you to consider the fact that is this girl worth so much effort?
Originally posted by kuckuc:Hi,
I'm very confused on whether I should ask her if I have the chance to be with her... coz I do not want to waste my time waiting.
She already has a bf, but I seldom heard from her talking about her bf.
We've been seeing each other & also chatting alot.
Please advice.
Originally posted by FeowFeow:KucKuc,
I don't talk about my guy with quite many people, but that doesn't mean I don't love him. Truth be told, I'm head over heels in love with him! There're some who'll tell you to go for it.
But my personal view is, don't.
If you ask her, & she says yes, then what? Wouldn't that put you in a predicament too? What if you're labelled as a relationship-wrecker? And worse, how would you be able to look at yourself in the mirror? Lastly, what if she gets stolen away by someone else? When will you get together? How will you get together? So many questions, so many doubts...
If you ask her, & she says No, then what? You're heartbroken, but you may cling on to the hope that she only said No to you because she didn't want to betray her bf's trust.
Either way, it's lose-lose.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by kuckuc:I'm very confused on whether I should ask her if I have the chance to be with her... coz I do not want to waste my time waiting.
Seriously I wanted to ask that, but I don't know how to initiate the topic... sometimes she just feel like do not want to mention about it.Originally posted by choco B:Don't ask if you "have the chance to be with her"
Instead, you ought to get her to talk about her relationship, the current status, is she happy, is he nice to her, etc.
Then you will have a better idea of your next move