oh i tot she was getting marriedOriginally posted by M©+square:I guess it came quite late. But never too late!
Welcome Moddy!
Errr....TKK!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh i tot she was getting married
wah u curse her ah?Originally posted by M©+square:Errr....TKK!![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah u curse her ah?
Originally posted by M©+square:I guess it came quite late. But never too late!
Welcome Moddy!
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe MC so SWEET ah!!!
hahahaha
CONGRATS Feow feow!!!
Originally posted by M©+square:She got boyfriend liao la.
Can post the thread page? I want to see leh.Originally posted by Mao x 2:
FeowFeow was so worried about you..
She didn't post it in the forum.Originally posted by M©+square:Can post the thread page? I want to see leh.![]()
Cannot la. I got my reservice.Originally posted by Mao x 2:She didn't post it in the forum.
We were just chatting thru sms, and she said that she's kinda worried about you.
And yeah.. do come and join us tomorrow if you are free.
PM me for the details.![]()
oh.. maybe you can join us for the 2nd outing lor.Originally posted by M©+square:Cannot la. I got my reservice.![]()
Everything is fine.Originally posted by Mao x 2:oh.. maybe you can join us in the 2nd outing lor.
So, how's everything?
Glad to hear that, pal.Originally posted by M©+square:Everything is fine.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Glad to hear that, pal.
Nah.. it'll be over soon, pal.Originally posted by M©+square:All is good. Just let me complete my blardy reservice.
not really. But exercises and my teammates not very cooperative...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nah.. it'll be over soon, pal.
Now having high key?
tomorrow go where?!?! bo jioo~Originally posted by Mao x 2:She didn't post it in the forum.
We were just chatting thru sms, and she said that she's kinda worried about you.
And yeah.. do come and join us tomorrow if you are free.
PM me for the details.![]()
Sigh..yeah.. it's kinda sucks.Originally posted by M©+square:not really. But exercises and my teammates not very cooperative...![]()
Hehe.. sorry hor.. it's only for our dramarama members.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tomorrow go where?!?! bo jioo~
Oh no!!! The last position is being taken up!Originally posted by M©+square:I guess it came quite late. But never too late!
Welcome Moddy!