Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm a gal... Just like Matthew Lim Li Hao.![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:I'm quite sure the caps are put there for emphasis that it is, at most, a girly HE that we are talking about here
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm a gal... Just like Matthew Lim Li Hao.![]()
ok... i "believe"Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nooooo lah, it's just to clarify mahhh...
MISS Mao Mao always confuses others by appearing to be a male, when SHE is actually a gently & beautiful feline
FeowFeow
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ok... i "believe"
He believe mao mao is a Ms n a Mr...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You "believe" who?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:She got boyfriend liao la.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He believe mao mao is a Ms n a Mr...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? she got bf then you cannot be sweet meh???
u lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You "believe" who?
FeowFeow
thats implying something...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ah Soh!
MC only sweet to girls without bf
FeowFeow
why croco not AA modOriginally posted by M©+square:I guess it came quite late. But never too late!
Welcome Moddy!
They scared tt U will prey on those cute innocent gals for dinner...Originally posted by sgboy2004:why croco not AA mod
AA like croco meat....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They scared tt U will prey on those cute innocent gals for dinner...![]()
mi will treat them nice nice nice lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:They scared tt U will prey on those cute innocent gals for dinner...![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u lor
Mao...U trying to provoke me izzit...*knock mao on 'her' head...Originally posted by Mao x 2:AA like croco meat....
(....and bear meat as well..)
U r Croco...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi will treat them nice nice nice lah
*croco drools*
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:thats implying something...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:why croco not AA mod
hmmm..should be 86 now... oopsOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Because you already have 61 wifeysNot good example of monogamy
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ah Soh!
MC only sweet to girls without bf
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:hehe
anyone seen mc before?