???Originally posted by Patrik:Sign on!!!!![]()
if u want to setup ur own biz, go do research first...Originally posted by Yan_BMT:I m going 25 soon.But still no career,not married,no bf/childrens....
Many ppl at my age,mostly earn $2k-3k,become wife and mother...
I think main problem,i m too lazy type.
Not so speeding up n defintly decide(guo duan) in certain stuffs.
Not brave enough,always like to stay at hm.
I can be alone,not so keen to had marriage/attached.
Used to be alone in long long period.
Career...working pt in kfc going to 3yrs.If quit,not sure what can i do.
Go take some courses to upgrade myself,but nv touch books for
long period,not so keen in studying.
Want to set up my own biz.If i open a fastfood store/rent a place in
nightmarket sell foods/open a video shop/set up pets hm biz.
New n no experience in doing every biz.
Which 1 is best biz??
Wah...strong words of adviceOriginally posted by drx:yo sis
everything not keen then why borther to say at all?
If you know u are lazy then try to be a bit more hardworking.. or else just stay in KFC lar.. Once u go out to open shop everthing u must do leh..
Think opening a shop so easy is it ... want to be boss?
If you are really serious about it then get your butt off the bed and learn more about business..
I think you know your own problem liao not need for me to say so much.
25 years old already, its better for you to get a stable full time job first andOriginally posted by Yan_BMT:I m going 25 soon.But still no career,not married,no bf/childrens....
Which 1 is best biz??
Hmm... how about some things in counselling ?Originally posted by Yan_BMT:I m going 25 soon.But still no career,not married,no bf/childrens....
Which 1 is best biz??
oh maybe u still studing,i m not.I left sch n nv touch books abt 5yrs plus.Originally posted by hisoka:you can try pets seems got a lot of pple are crazy about pets for some unknown reasons to me.........
bwt you nto so bad lah i 24 le haven't even got a job
Get a retail job or something? Retail jobs are more interesting in a way...Originally posted by Yan_BMT:thanks for all the advice....i hope try my best to change the situation now.
Confirm can't work anymore KFC,hate n boring inside.
I had send some of my resume to some company,hope can get some
responese.
Some of friends here given me some ideas,new way of my road.
Tks....i will consider your ideas...
ya...asking any video shop/ntuc looking for any vancanies alreadly.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Get a retail job or something? Retail jobs are more interesting in a way...
i agree totally, i despise people who keep saying life Sucks, everythings so hard, they ask people for advice just to make themselves feel better, and then complain about everything under the sun, and they refuse to realise that the problem lies with themselves being lazyOriginally posted by drx:yo sis
everything not keen then why borther to say at all?
If you know u are lazy then try to be a bit more hardworking.. or else just stay in KFC lar.. Once u go out to open shop everthing u must do leh..
Think opening a shop so easy is it ... want to be boss?
If you are really serious about it then get your butt off the bed and learn more about business..
I think you know your own problem liao not need for me to say so much.
yeah!! JIA YOU JIA YOU! in future I would wanna start own business too butOriginally posted by Yan_BMT:thanks for all the advice....i hope try my best to change the situation now.
Confirm can't work anymore KFC,hate n boring inside.
I had send some of my resume to some company,hope can get some
responese.
Some of friends here given me some ideas,new way of my road.
Tks....i will consider your ideas...
VERY COMPETITIVE business...Originally posted by nightzip:go sell food lor...confirm good business...
but a good place in any new towns, preferably town central, set up either hawker store or coffee stall, sell noodles, or rice etc...good money...![]()