we met less than 10 times (since feb till now), but all the while, even in phone calls, he was very nice and polite to me loh.... But his sms r getting more n more unreadableOriginally posted by browniebaobao:My feeling tells me not to trust him. :X
He ask u to kiss him and whether u love him. Then what about him? Do u think he treat u more than a fren? Can u feel his love?
Originally posted by missingJ:we met less than 10 times (since feb till now), but all the while, even in phone calls, he was very nice and polite to me loh.... But his sms r getting more n more unreadable???????
mi oso confused about how serious he is.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
you know I know can already ....Originally posted by alexkusu:no worries, u have left n right hand![]()
Originally posted by missingJ:then don't read ... reply without reading.
we met less than 10 times (since feb till now), but all the while, even in phone calls, he was very nice and polite to me loh.... But his sms r getting more n more unreadable???????
i find it hard to have muackz out of my SMS ... yikes.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Then perhaps u will want to confront him lor.
When things get confusing, I will ask.
But then be careful lor. Always know how to protect yourself.
I ever received smses from male frens with 'dear', 'muackz' etc but still like that. Perhaps he's testing whether u are an easy prey leh?
Why are you confused?Originally posted by missingJ:we met less than 10 times (since feb till now), but all the while, even in phone calls, he was very nice and polite to me loh.... But his sms r getting more n more unreadable???????
sometimes i can feel that he is very sincer, sometimes i feel like i am a toy to him... communicate thru sms is hard to know how tat person feel loh......Originally posted by M©+square:Why are you confused?
Originally posted by missingJ:sometimes i can feel that he is very sincer, sometimes i feel like i am a toy to him... communicate thru sms is hard to know how tat person feel loh......![]()
guys are always nice at first until they con girls into bed. don't be easy. establish within him that you will never get physical until he marries you. if he's really a con-guy, he'd lose patience and back off instead of wasting time and resources, which he'd rather spend on his next targetOriginally posted by missingJ:sometimes i can feel that he is very sincer, sometimes i feel like i am a toy to him... communicate thru sms is hard to know how tat person feel loh......![]()
Define 'unreadable'?Originally posted by missingJ:we met less than 10 times (since feb till now), but all the while, even in phone calls, he was very nice and polite to me loh.... But his sms r getting more n more unreadable???????
Originally posted by Missing:![]()
Then have some simple phone chats and meet ups as well..?Originally posted by missingJ:sometimes i can feel that he is very sincer, sometimes i feel like i am a toy to him... communicate thru sms is hard to know how tat person feel loh......![]()
wats "good"?Originally posted by M©+square:He's either quite good or you're too weak.
I think you're quite weak.
This area, i'll let yunnie or Feow to eleborate.Originally posted by missingJ:wats "good"?
wats "weak"?
i kno tat i m lack of confidence, and i did tell him, but instead of building up my confidence, he is like giving mi more stress....
cannot copy n paste his sms here lah, juz in case he "pass by" here how?Originally posted by Devil1976:Define 'unreadable'?
Let him read lor. So next time round he'll remember to send 'readable' sms le.Originally posted by missingJ:cannot copy n paste his sms here lah, juz in case he "pass by" here how?![]()
Hmm.. Okie..Originally posted by missingJ:cannot copy n paste his sms here lah, juz in case he "pass by" here how?![]()
Originally posted by missingJ:bcoz of work, we met in feb tis year, we din communicate much.... till late july he started sms mi... (juz chit chat) after first few sms, he msg mi " I Like U" , then my reply is " i have feelings for u too, but i wan to kno more abt u 1st"
august, after e 1st date, his sms bcum "can u kiss me?", "do u love me?"
is he too fast or am i too slow?
actually, really wanted to build up nice friendship wif him 1st, sigh,
mi now scared by him leh...
talking to him, face to face n thru sms, r like communicating wif 2 different person...