her display pic with a guy kissing him in his facedat confused me a lil..
i mean, her friendster display pic was her kissing her bf on his face. Sorry, if that confuse u...well u can say that. By buying a expensive flower, i tot i can win her heart easier and i was wrong....Originally posted by Ito_^:dat confused me a lil..anyways.. well.. both of you left church out of "love" so too bad.
nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai. ok not really, but this proves its not the money that counts, its whether she like it anot. she probably thinks u are boring and doesn't have that "magical" feeling and obviously that guy has it. what to do? move on lor..Originally posted by James1:i mean, her friendster display pic was her kissing her bf on his face. Sorry, if that confuse u...well u can say that. By buying a expensive flower, i tot i can win her heart easier and i was wrong....
not a bad idea!Originally posted by sgFish:lol...makes me wonder, do people nowadays go to church to socialize?
pfff...of cos not. We just want to experience God's love and gift of humanityOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I know some of the christians will hate me for saying this but..
There are guys AND girls who go to church not because they really believe but because they can meet friends of the opposite sex
I am saying some, not all...Originally posted by alexkusu:pfff...of cos not. We just want to experience God's love and gift of humanity![]()
and mlmers trying to sell their wares.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I know some of the christians will hate me for saying this but..
There are guys AND girls who go to church not because they really believe but because they can meet friends of the opposite sex
sometimes, its really better be friends. forever.Originally posted by drx:she is trying to say lets be friends first. later then see how.
so try to be friends first, do not push for gf so fast.
Originally posted by Ray87:hey does gals actually mean that 'u dun stand a chance' when they say let's get to know each other first?? Oh my, im getting worried..
Originally posted by drx:she is trying to say lets be friends first. later then see how.
so try to be friends first, do not push for gf so fast.
aiyoh relak lah.......Originally posted by James1:i mean, her friendster display pic was her kissing her bf on his face. Sorry, if that confuse u...well u can say that. By buying a expensive flower, i tot i can win her heart easier and i was wrong....
Nothing is more wrong than this...Originally posted by James1:By buying a expensive flower, i tot i can win her heart easier and i was wrong....
from what I observe from CHC,yes.Originally posted by sgFish:lol...makes me wonder, do people nowadays go to church to socialize?
lmao.. she's not some kid you buy candy overOriginally posted by James1:i mean, her friendster display pic was her kissing her bf on his face. Sorry, if that confuse u...well u can say that. By buying a expensive flower, i tot i can win her heart easier and i was wrong....
Originally posted by James1:she was gorgeous with a reborn hair