Originally posted by robin818:so many de cedar zabor come for me leh.. wat to do? they wan fuk my new big lan jiao everyday. morning got 1 cedar chio bu everyday come to my house for quickie b4 go sch.. den afternoon i go cedar pick my gf up (another girl) den sometimes got her lesb fren oso come together. i bring all to my uncle house n fuk their cb in living room and bj me cos my uncle hav bunglow n everytime not at home only got maids. after dat i go to dinner n see got any chio bu.. if have i ask them to come my house bang again.. everyday lidat leh.. my lan jiao still can take it.knn.
Originally posted by robin818:so what have you been using before getting this new tool? hehe..
[b] my new big lan jiao [b]
What happened to the old one?Originally posted by robin818:so many de cedar zabor come for me leh.. wat to do? they wan fuk my new big lan jiao everyday. morning got 1 cedar chio bu everyday come to my house for quickie b4 go sch.. den afternoon i go cedar pick my gf up (another girl) den sometimes got her lesb fren oso come together. i bring all to my uncle house n fuk their cb in living room and bj me cos my uncle hav bunglow n everytime not at home only got maids. after dat i go to dinner n see got any chio bu.. if have i ask them to come my house bang again.. everyday lidat leh.. my lan jiao still can take it.knn.
the old one rotten maybe kena aidsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What happened to the old one?![]()
For goodness' sake.... I think I've said this to one of your clones.....Originally posted by robin818:so many de cedar zabor come for me leh.. wat to do? they wan fuk my new big lan jiao everyday. morning got 1 cedar chio bu everyday come to my house for quickie b4 go sch.. den afternoon i go cedar pick my gf up (another girl) den sometimes got her lesb fren oso come together. i bring all to my uncle house n fuk their cb in living room and bj me cos my uncle hav bunglow n everytime not at home only got maids. after dat i go to dinner n see got any chio bu.. if have i ask them to come my house bang again.. everyday lidat leh.. my lan jiao still can take it.knn.
i think one of the replies so far is from a cedar girl.Originally posted by papercut87:in your dreams. fcuk off and stop fantasizing.
cedar girls are NOT like what you've mentioned.
who give a damn whether they are cedar girl or cheena girl.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:i think one of the replies so far is from a cedar girl.
/me count fingersOriginally posted by robin818:so many de cedar zabor come for me leh.. wat to do? they wan fuk my new big lan jiao everyday. morning got 1 cedar chio bu everyday come to my house for quickie b4 go sch.. den afternoon i go cedar pick my gf up (another girl) den sometimes got her lesb fren oso come together. i bring all to my uncle house n fuk their cb in living room and bj me cos my uncle hav bunglow n everytime not at home only got maids. after dat i go to dinner n see got any chio bu.. if have i ask them to come my house bang again.. everyday lidat leh.. my lan jiao still can take it.knn.