dats y im using dis as a channel to complain mahx..the world will be so boring without such pple...haha..Originally posted by alexkusu:I think fake friends are many like leaves in autumn. Its so common that it has begun a fact of life. For me.. im surrounded by many ass kissers, apple polishers and brown nosers. What can I do? Its not like I can push a button and they all drop dead
1. haha...i nv delete her msn..juz blocked her..Originally posted by revvieeee:dont just draw a line, build a high wall between you two..
1) delete her msn
2) delete her phone number, silence your phone when she calls.
2) just say hi when you meet her, when stopped, use the usual "i gtg..etc..busy with work la..work sucks"
or if you're feeling big-balled, just tell her to f-off with a smile.
time to find new friends to replace her.
very good, you learn fast.Originally posted by sand85:1. haha...i nv delete her msn..juz blocked her..
2. deleted her phone number..but still agar noe wats her number..
3. i haven met her on the streets yet..but yes..dats wat i intended to do...juz a 'hi' n 'bye'..muahahaha...or better still treat her like a piece of glass...
i feel dat its pretty hard to make frens as we grow older...as in those real frens...who dun care about abt ur looks..financial status etc...all become so materialistic liao...but den lucky for me...i have 2 who have been thru thick n thin with me..![]()
haha...of cuz..got eat m&m mahx...lame..neway...thanx for ur advice..=)Originally posted by revvieeee:very good, you learn fast.
haha..i dun even treat her as an acquaintence...not to even mention 'fren'..haha..im so evilOriginally posted by smudgey:I understand how you feel...
i guess it's time you distant yourself.... treat her more as an acquaintence rather than a friend...
focus more of your time and energy on your friends and not acquaintence
hey TIER..i tink exactly like u! Im oso working now...oso got such pple..sighz...but bo bian unless i wanna quit...which im tinking of..haha..i really seen all the ugly faces of colleagues...esp women sia...im still green to society...dats y qt blur abt such stuff...but i saw pple backstabbing each other until tou po xue liu sia..haha..scary!Originally posted by Tier:ya I agree man, all around are fakies, especially going to working life, theres even more fakies. treat you very good but at the back say your bad things, suddenly got a few knifes sticking behind your back.
In school at least you dislike that particular person, you can just ignore / or ask them to get lost "GWUN!" with a fierce glance. At work, you dislike that person but no choice we just have to work as a team and smile smile to her, ask myself to cool down, ok carry on talking to her normally. sometimes when really angry just call up a friend and complain like crazy then I be fine le.
Woman are like that one haha, need to complain and talk about the anger then can feel much better le.
In life, a few good friends is enough le loh. too many friend very mafan/troublesome. I am bad at entertaining friends. I am only crazy around with close friends. Used to think alot of friends will feel more happy and happening. Happening friend only cares for themselves, I think only the few good friends care about you.
yea...i agree man..total waste of my time...sincerity..but at least i gained experience..to noe such pple exist..haha..Originally posted by Cinderella.:you did good by avoiding her. stay that way. there are certain kinds of friends who are not worth your time and concern. and she is one of them.
Originally posted by drx:got a few evil friends who likes to say bad things about me.
but I hack care lar got too many friends liao till cannot cope.
But i got plenty of good friends who knows my real character so they never believe those evil friends who say bad things about me.
If u believe that, u did the right thing then no one can say anything about you.
Real friends believe in you and will never be misled by others.
Real gold not scared of fire.
yaaa women are very scheming and petty one ah! scary man. better dun offend one, especially higher rank ones or she will secretly or indirectly make your life difficult at work. some really contain venom ah talk with flying knife out of their tongue.Originally posted by sand85:hey TIER..i tink exactly like u! Im oso working now...oso got such pple..sighz...but bo bian unless i wanna quit...which im tinking of..haha..i really seen all the ugly faces of colleagues...esp women sia...im still green to society...dats y qt blur abt such stuff...but i saw pple backstabbing each other until tou po xue liu sia..haha..scary!
But juz have to bear with it...i oso call up my fren n complain like mad can!wah..if dun vent out..sure die one..u r right..we need to get it off our chest somehow..yupz..i used to tink dat way...having many frens will be happier..but den..proves me wrong..esp with 'fren' like her...regretted knowing her sia..but she made me realise hw scheming pple can be...
sometimes i tink guys are better...not dat scheming as women..haha..