haha..coz tis time i wanna do a nicer 1..plan to give abt 15 items..hahaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:give ur heart n unconditional love?![]()
lolz yeah maybe i should consider abt wat u say oso...any more ideas? i feel like giving abt 15 presents..give her a big 1Originally posted by starblue:chocolates
flowers
her fav cd
soft toy
kiss
small hair assessory
basically what other girls say is cute, but you dun think so...![]()
What type of person she is?? and normally what she likes?? and anything specific she mentions b4?? need more information b4 i can help u though...Originally posted by cockaholic:Help everyone..if a girl has her birthday...wat can u give her tats not too expensive? i plan to give alot of stuff and i only thought of 5...any ideas from anyone pls??![]()
wow! 15 presents is alot man!Originally posted by cockaholic:lolz yeah maybe i should consider abt wat u say oso...any more ideas? i feel like giving abt 15 presents..give her a big 1
Originally posted by cockaholic:lolz yeah maybe i should consider abt wat u say oso...any more ideas? i feel like giving abt 15 presents..give her a big 1
wah lau u kuku lehz..ask abt presents den u ask my nick 1...its the 1st nick tat came into my mind so i juz put it..i'm not gay at allOriginally posted by alexkusu:just wondering..frm ur nick.. do you like cocks? are u gay?
err..i wanna give 15 items coz she like that number? haaOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw, even though u like the girl, u dont have to buy that many gifts. Btw she is 15 rite?
what were u watching wen u came up with that nick?Originally posted by cockaholic:wah lau u kuku lehz..ask abt presents den u ask my nick 1...its the 1st nick tat came into my mind so i juz put it..i'm not gay at all
Originally posted by alexkusu:what were u watching wen u came up with that nick?
btw, can give present wit no.15 on it ma.. eg. necklace pedant, charms, etc.
haiyoh, Perlini's ah.. i bought my gf a bracelet for her bday in mid-july, $25. it broke in late-august. she sent it for soldering at perlini's - $10. after just a week of wearing it, it broke again(today). told her not to go for soldering anymore.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah yah, I think Perlini's had a period whereby they brought in number charms. You can buy her a silver necklace & attach the charms to it
I have a necklace with the 1st letter of my darling's name
FeowFeow
Oh ya! great idea alex! Thanks!Originally posted by alexkusu:what were u watching wen u came up with that nick?
btw, can give present wit no.15 on it ma.. eg. necklace pedant, charms, etc.