sorry to hear bout that drx..Originally posted by drx:Unlike you, I do not have the chance to see her...
For i knows she watches over me from the heaven's above..
I had a nice ex she was what I wanted but faith do not allow me to show my love for her.. and now she had gone to the heavens.....
LEarn to treasure the one you love. no matter how boring..or how sad...life maybe.. cos sometimes you may not have a chance to see her ever again..
Erm...dude...hw come Ur story so similar to mine?...Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
seriously i had one ex , that was so good to me and always take good care of me .... at last i broke off with her ... cos like sian of her ... after 3 yrs later i farking feeling sad cos i let one good girl go .... cant get her anymore cos she is already married ... haixxx wasted sia ...
she was A Beatiful , sweet , caring , loving and a virgin ....
oNe of my worst mistake i have done ...
so come back to de point ... ever regetted breaking of with a ex ???
Originally posted by drx:Unlike you, I do not have the chance to see her...
I had a nice ex she was what I wanted but faith do not allow me to show my love for her.. and now she had gone to the heavens.....
LEarn to treasure the one you love. no matter how boring..or how sad...life maybe.. cos sometimes you may not have a chance to see her ever again..
Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
seriously i had one ex , that was so good to me and always take good care of me .... at last i broke off with her ... cos like sian of her ... after 3 yrs later i farking feeling sad cos i let one good girl go .... cant get her anymore cos she is already married ... haixxx wasted sia ...
sorry to hear that....stay strong...and yeah....do not live in regret....so cherish whoever u have now...Originally posted by drx:Unlike you, I do not have the chance to see her...
Life is suffering....Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
thats the best thing you ever done for her.Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
Originally posted by sinicker:hello...
i have four ex and i am now wiv my 5th gf. i'm her 1st.
from the 1st rltnshp and so on, the rltnshp gets better. maybe it's because we know how to relate better to the opposite sex. my 1st was yawnx. 2nd was alrite ah. 3rd was okay lah. 4th was pretty good. now my 5th, is just superb. i hope nothing would separate me and my current gf. sometimes, i feel that God has already matched us with someone in our life. with a little bit of effort by the guy and the gal, a perfect match would be made.
Originally posted by alexkusu:Like they say "God wants us to meet a few people before meeting the right one".
too much love can be fatalOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, & I've found mine
It's so good to be deliriously in LOVE
FeowFeow
Yes.Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
hey thanks!!!Originally posted by foga:that's great!~!! so nice to hear that you have found that special someone in your life.
reminds me of the duet by byran adams and a lady singer...
"i've finally found someone, who knocks me off my feet.
i've finally found someone, who makes me feels complete.
it started over coffee, we started out as friend.
it's funny how from simple things, the best things begin..."
my sincerest best wishes...
may the your love for each other gets deeper and stronger with each passing day...
Originally posted by alexkusu:too much love can be fatal
i didnt. i told her i've moved on and stopped thinking abt her when she asked me back. anyway, my current gf, my ex and myself are in the same college. so, i think she(my ex) realised it. i think my ex still thinks abt me. it's been 10mths since we went separate ways. 6mths wiv my current gf.Originally posted by drx:sinicker did u tell your ex that u have a new gf before u meet her at the mrt?
yes.. regretted quite abit..Originally posted by gUms:HAVE u ever regetted ... about breaking up with ur ex .. who is super nice and good to you ....
lady singer - barbra streisandOriginally posted by foga:that's great!~!! so nice to hear that you have found that special someone in your life.
reminds me of the duet by byran adams and a lady singer...
"i've finally found someone, who knocks me off my feet.
i've finally found someone, who makes me feels complete.
it started over coffee, we started out as friend.
it's funny how from simple things, the best things begin..."
my sincerest best wishes...
may the your love for each other gets deeper and stronger with each passing day...