sometimes i do haf this feeling too.. like suddenly feel v lost, even though nothing happened, like v afraid of everything.. duno y also..Originally posted by luvofmine:have u ever had this type of feeling before? don't know why but ur heart just feel so heavy and starts to ache ... *sighs*
haha, i used to go around telling everyone that all guys are bastards.. then my guy fren was really really v angry wif me leh, scolded me one day!!!~Originally posted by RuthBaby:i also feel heartache most of the time...
to mi.. all guys are bastards
hold it there ruthie!Originally posted by RuthBaby:i also feel heartache most of the time...
to mi.. all guys are bastards
My Pussy hair also agreeOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:but then hor, vti_79 is definately a bastard!
Thought you told me you are SHAVED...?Originally posted by RuthBaby:My Pussy hair also agree
yup sometimes just feel heavy hearted for no particular reason. funny thing is i dun haf any girl in mind to feel bad about. so my conclusion is that i'm feeling sad BECAUSE i don't have any girl to direct my affection toward.Originally posted by luvofmine:have u ever had this type of feeling before? don't know why but ur heart just feel so heavy and starts to ache ... *sighs*
have u ever had this type of feeling before? don't know why but ur heart just feel so heavy and starts to ache ... *sighs*eh.does ur heart hurt literally? if yes....u might have some problem with ur coronary arteries......
See a doctor...Originally posted by luvofmine:have u ever had this type of feeling before? don't know why but ur heart just feel so heavy and starts to ache ... *sighs*
...... How old are you...?Originally posted by Estee:The only time i had a painful heartache was when my father scolded me. He was not in a good mood that day and while he was driving me to some place, he scolded me and blamed everything on me. He said everything went wrong all because of me.
But the truth is, I DID NOTHING!!!!!!
After that, i felt that as though my heart was in pain. I just felt really sad.........