Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm still too shy lah![]()
u all sound very scary lehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please lorr, we last time also Not very shou2, now after having gone out, we shou2 until stuck togetherDon't worry lah, we're very nice. Furthermore, isn't it great to have the attention of the JieJie & KorKor?
FeowFeow
Where got scary... me very nice one wor..Originally posted by The man who was death:u all sound very scary leh![]()
Back...I miss Smudgey...erm...btw...where is Dear?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't log off lorr, Smudgey's Not the same when you're Not here leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by The man who was death:u all sound very scary leh![]()
Smudgey offline...Originally posted by smudgey:maomao don't angry la.... ok la i log off now so you not so qi4 ok??
He juz scared tt he will faint upon seeing Ur beauty...Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!I'm CRUSHED, totally DEVASTATED!!!
How can you say we sound scary?! Do the girls sound at all scary to you??? We've all only been sugar & spice & all things nice what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Back...I miss Smudgey...erm...btw...where is Dear?...![]()
dunno leh, so many girls i small boi boi scaredOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!I'm CRUSHED, totally DEVASTATED!!!
How can you say we sound scary?! Do the girls sound at all scary to you??? We've all only been sugar & spice & all things nice what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You lorr!!! Say you logging off, & suddenly, Smudgey became soooooo quiet *sigh* You should know mah, you Not here, her heart Not here already
FeowFeow
I also small (nt in terms of size) bearbear...Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh, so many girls i small boi boi scared
No wor.. me will take care of you one lah... si gui...Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh, so many girls i small boi boi scared
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He juz scared tt he will faint upon seeing Ur beauty...![]()
Another great tin abt Feow Feow...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Woah
MISS Mao Mao, Pinky, Smudgey, DRX & Boo will be able to tell you that FeowFeow is Not beautiful lah! *slaps forehead* Just average only.
I'm just glad Hamster doesn't puke when he sees me
FeowFeow
Where got... I will fall in lub with Feow if there's no Pinky wor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Woah
MISS Mao Mao, Pinky, Smudgey, DRX & Boo will be able to tell you that FeowFeow is Not beautiful lah! *slaps forehead* Just average only.
I'm just glad Hamster doesn't puke when he sees me
FeowFeow
ya lor in their presence... wo kao bian zan!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got... I will fall in lub with Feow if there's no Pinky wor.
Of coz Pinky is more beautiful lah..![]()
Pinky is 100/100 wor.. then Feow is 99/100 lor..
I tot U loved both...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got... I will fall in lub with Feow if there's no Pinky wor.
Of coz Pinky is more beautiful lah..![]()
Pinky is 100/100 wor.. then Feow is 99/100 lor..
Smudgey U r back...Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor in their presence... wo kao bian zan!!!
NO wor.. I only lub lub Pinky one person wor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot U loved both...![]()
/pats Mao Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:NO wor.. I only lub lub Pinky one person wor..![]()
Point noted...Originally posted by smudgey:club momo on weekends free entry before 10pm.... before 10pm happy hour 1 for 1..... but better reach earlier in case of queue
http://www.clubmomo.net/
maomao was so angry with me for talking about his mole, you not here to protect me so i ran away and hideOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Smudgey U r back...
I miss U so much...
/hugs Smudgey...
/plants tender kisses all over Smudgey soft cheeks...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh, so many girls i small boi boi scared
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I also small (nt in terms of size) bearbear...![]()