dun be so upset and dun give up yet. maybe you can try using "things" when you do it and change your environment (ie hotels/chalets). you can also try "exotic" dance classes at CC. gd luck!Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:Recently I found out that Shanben has been visiting a Geylang Health Centre at Singapore Badminton Hall. I believe I have been giving him great sex but he's still not satisfied and visit health centre. What should I do?
HOLD ON ..........You have to has FAITH...... THAT IS A NORMAL HEALTH CENTRE IS IN A OPEN HALL THAT ALL THE GUYS CAN TALK TO EACH OTHER....Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:Recently I found out that Shanben has been visiting a Geylang Health Centre at Singapore Badminton Hall. I believe I have been giving him great sex but he's still not satisfied and visit health centre. What should I do?
Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:Recently I found out that Shanben has been visiting a Geylang Health Centre at Singapore Badminton Hall. I believe I have been giving him great sex but he's still not satisfied and visit health centre. What should I do?
that's your side of the story, maybe he thinks the 'great sex' that you're giving him isn't great at all.Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:Recently I found out that Shanben has been visiting a Geylang Health Centre at Singapore Badminton Hall. I believe I have been giving him great sex but he's still not satisfied and visit health centre. What should I do?
Just a boliao character...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are you a clone?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Just a boliao character...![]()
Mmm.. A rather 'infamous' character actually... You don't hang around 'perverted areas' often so ya won't know...??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sheesh! Up till now, I still can't spot clones & bo liao characters
Thanks for the tip anyway
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm.. A rather 'infamous' character actually... You don't hang around 'perverted areas' often so ya won't know...??"
Sometimes they can be QUITE FUNNY... REALLY!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh
Ok, I don't frequent Bar or other forums, except AA, & maybe Chit Chat once in awhile. Thank goodness I don't meet these people often
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes they can be QUITE FUNNY... REALLY!![]()
SOMETIMES...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, I believe you. I don't find this poster very funny though
FeowFeow