guy's wear panties?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm...wonder how a guy who changes girlfriend like he changes his panties can get another innocent girl cheated and go steady with him...
girls...do u care about your boyfriend's 'track records'...especially when its not exactly glorified...
Originally posted by coffeeortea:guy's wear panties?
i think u meant his shorts or boxersOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm...wonder how a guy who changes girlfriend like he changes his panties can get another innocent girl cheated and go steady with him...
girls...do u care about your boyfriend's 'track records'...especially when its not exactly glorified...
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:who is thread starter...u answer the thread...not come here kpkb...dun let me find out who u are...i will kick your @ss inside out...
are you retarded? you're not even a mod to begin with. I think your problem isnt with jackasses, you came to aunt agony to release information on what a retard you are while beating around the bushOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:who is thread starter...u answer the thread...not come here kpkb...dun let me find out who u are...i will kick your @ss inside out...
thanks drx....you gave me somethings to think about...thanks for the CONSTRUCTIVE answer instead of those only drink "coffeeortea"...only know how to kpkb...Originally posted by drx:calm down
calm down
pass each one an earthquake....
got to finish them hor..
haha
R3SsH|n to answer your questions.. yes sadly is true there are guys who are like that..
imagine you are smart, handsome, rich and powerfull do u think that you will accept only one woman in your life?
Imagine gals will gather around you and kiss you all over....haha...
"hmm...wonder how a guy who changes girlfriend like he changes his panties can get another innocent girl cheated and go steady with him..."
for this question you must look at the guy you want to talk about.
Some guys are natural talkers...they lie, cheat and do bad things but what to do? girls love them cos they are interesting and fun to be with...
imagine will u chose a plain jane or a super beautiful model?
I will not be a surprise he can get an innocent girl to sleep with him.. no big deal nowdays.. if the girl is willing no one can stop her rite?
"girls...do u care about your boyfriend's 'track records'...especially when its not exactly glorified..."
Why should they care? if a girl likes a guy so much even she is sold by the guy to be a chicken, she will also be happy about it ..
you mean his?Originally posted by Kenashi:i think u meant his shorts or boxers
anyway, most gals don't care much about the past.
furthermore how do u know he is not serious with her ex?
to me, u seem like eating sour grapes![]()
wat if the girl knows?Originally posted by alexkusu:if guy want chase gal...why the hell he wan boast of his track record?
Originally posted by Tier:yesh...i have to agree...guess the poor girl still too immature...maybe she just have to learn it the hard way ba...
That only can only happen to [b]Innocent young girls who will believe lies. Girls who are more mature wouldnt believe in jerks like that kind already. Be alert and observe is the personality really good or is it just a act to bluff young girls.[/b]
Girl: How many gfs u have before?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wat if the girl knows?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm...wonder how a guy who changes girlfriend like he changes his panties can get another innocent girl cheated and go steady with him...
Originally posted by alexkusu:Girl: How many gfs u have before?
Guy (even he have 27gfs before): Not many, just one or two..
what u say leh?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dude...i think you got it all wrong...i am a guy...and the main characters in my post is not me...its someone else i know...
yah 99% said that, they ask for their shadow.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dude...i think you got it all wrong...i am a guy...and the main characters in my post is not me...its someone else i know...