qi hua ba le. i think.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Are u sure u ever loved her?
Why curse and swear at her like that?
love as in? make love? no... cos I dun believe in premartial sex. but i've nightly tok, see movie, go mt faber, ECP, etc... its only in recent months she get hostile, tok to me abt other things but beri loud, like scolding me, pple fr other tables also stare. it was rude. and i ask her why she lidat. she neber say anything.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Are u sure u ever loved her?
well, even if she really hurt u so much, there's no need to curse and swear.. juz forget her, cut off contacts and draw a clear line..Originally posted by FeelCheated:love as in? make love? no... cos I dun believe in premartial sex. but i've nightly tok, see movie, go mt faber, ECP, etc... its only in recent months she get hostile, tok to me abt other things but beri loud, like scolding me, pple fr other tables also stare. it was rude. and i ask her why she lidat. she neber say anything.
and i happy i neber hv sex with her, sekali kena charged for rape.
i dun think i wrong to curse at her. really hv it with her liaoz. if i blindly into it, i probably wud hv commited suscide. i was really depressed at those days when she screwed me up on the dates.
Aiyo, you can't blame him for all the swear and curse. If I were him, I also do the same de. You are a woman, you don't understands how a man feels when being cheated and also make use of.......kinda like 'cai tow'.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Are u sure u ever loved her?
her hair salon in beach road is it?Originally posted by FeelCheated:
come on lor, be it man or woman.. as long as u ever put in time and effort to love someone.. it's the same kinda feeling lor. U mean guys have the right to curse and swear but not girls la? Duiz!!!Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo, you can't blame him for all the swear and curse. If I were him, I also do the same de. You are a woman, you don't understands how a man feels when being cheated and also make use of.......kinda like 'cai tow'.
he said beauty salon and bedok lah... must b there, one of those shopsOriginally posted by Manager433:her hair salon in beach road is it?
you got juicy story to post arh...ok lah, we listen to ur new thread lor. can add more expletives?Originally posted by browniebaobao:come on lor, be it man or woman.. as long as u ever put in time and effort to love someone.. it's the same kinda feeling lor. U mean guys have the right to curse and swear but not girls la? Duiz!!!
i wun post if it's only between me and that guy. it's our business wor, y post and let u all kpo?Originally posted by Apollo_sg:you got juicy story to post arh...ok lah, we listen to ur new thread lor. can add more expletives?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:come on lor, be it man or woman.. as long as u ever put in time and effort to love someone.. it's the same kinda feeling lor. [color=blue]U mean guys have the right to curse and swear but not girls la? Duiz!!! [/color]
So, you approved of cheating spouses as well?Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Just a lesson learned.
All men like a pretty face and perfect body.
But, pretty on the outside are not guarantee for good character.
You have make the decision to fall for her.
Then, dun curse and swear her as you have been the willing victim.
Yeah.. And not being pretty on the outside doesn't mean that she won't cheat on you too...?Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Just a lesson learned.
All men like a pretty face and perfect body.
But, pretty on the outside are not guarantee for good character.
You have make the decision to fall for her.
Then, dun curse and swear her as you have been the willing victim.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah.. And not being pretty on the outside doesn't mean that she won't cheat on you too...?![]()