SMS or CALL that person loh, so simple.Originally posted by alfagal:if u missed someone dearly...
tat person seems busy..Originally posted by Manager433:SMS or CALL that person loh, so simple.
Originally posted by alfagal:tat person seems busy..
no replies ma....Originally posted by Manager433:
How you know? He/She say so? Then juz wait till he/she is free then drop him/her a call.![]()
nope, not attached, engaged nor married...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Hmm...is e person u miss worth your time?
I mean if he is attached, engaged or worst....married...![]()
well... he cant be working 24/7 right?Originally posted by alfagal:nope, not attached, engaged nor married...
okie..married to his job..how bout tat.
Like tat die liao. My current manager is a workaholic. And due to his habit of doing overtime almost daily, his wife divorced him after 5 yrs of marriage. IMHO, this type of men, basically no life. Forget him and start to look for a better man.Originally posted by alfagal:nope, not attached, engaged nor married...
okie..married to his job..how bout tat.
If i not wrong, is he ur so called buddy refering to the article "f-buddy" u hav posted jus now ?
hmm..how to say lehz..he is neither a workaholic...jus v serious at work..his job scope rather demanding..needa work OT sometimes..other times, can jus go off at 4pm..
but usually he has other things to do in mind...eg dinner w clients, colleagues, gym n so on..so also cant say he got no life..
if he's avoiding me, he wouldnt reply or care bout me at all..v contradicting in e sense, but its jus his personality..
its quite hard to ask him out sometimes..
Don't say I pour cold water hor;Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..how to say lehz..he is neither a workaholic...jus v serious at work..his job scope rather demanding..needa work OT sometimes..other times, can jus go off at 4pm..
but usually he has other things to do in mind...eg dinner w clients, colleagues, gym n so on..so also cant say he got no life..
if he's avoiding me, he wouldnt reply or care bout me at all..v contradicting in e sense, but its jus his personality..
but earlier u juz said no reply mah...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..how to say lehz..he is neither a workaholic...jus v serious at work..his job scope rather demanding..needa work OT sometimes..other times, can jus go off at 4pm..
Eh.. I don think she has the right to do that right? I mean she is just a friend.. Not his wife.. or gf or what leh..Originally posted by Manager433:Don't say I pour cold water hor;
dinner with clients can also mean having 'fun' somewhere, go gym? Did u check it out where or it could also mean having 'fun' somewhere again. Do spot check on him so tat he knows you care about him k.
I assume that you miss someone here has no linkage to love or like? If you miss that someone, you can always drop a msg to ask his day.. hows life at work.. whether he ate etc..Originally posted by alfagal:if u missed someone dearly...
lol..nothing to do w himOriginally posted by Rod1984:alfagal
If i not wrong, is he ur so called buddy refering to the article "f-buddy" u hav posted jus now ?
well, i m not even his gf...Originally posted by Manager433:Don't say I pour cold water hor;
dinner with clients can also mean having 'fun' somewhere, go gym? Did u check it out where or it could also mean having 'fun' somewhere again. Do spot check on him so tat he knows you care about him k.
nope not together..however have interest in each other...Originally posted by BabyLover:but earlier u juz said no reply mah...
anyway the 2 of u tog or not?
if not.. den he juz trting u as normal fren.. prolly no special interest..
agree....so like caught in e middle lo...Originally posted by Kennerve:Eh.. I don think she has the right to do that right? I mean she is just a friend.. Not his wife.. or gf or what leh..
though i was i Eng Lit. student, i dun really lik creating stuff..rather do Practical CritisicmOriginally posted by junh:hey, write poems. it helps
he doesnt ignore on a regular basis..he does reply, but later lo...there is no affair to start w...Originally posted by queiindom:Maybe you should learn to take a hint, I mean if he is ignoring your smses on a regular basis, he probably doesn't miss you the same way you miss him. Carrying on a one sided affair is always unhealthy and disappointing at the end of it all.
nope not together..however have interest in each other...oic.. well undstd lor mayb his really stress n no mood.. give him sumtime n c how...
he wld come n chat w me bout his everyday life n so on...decisions in watever, eg buying cars, changing jobs or not etc...will tell me bout his probs lo..recently having a bad patch at work...so i guess he quite stressed up n so on..he decided to quit his job...