alamak! u log in in this hour...exam oso need to rest.Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I scare i fail my olevel maths again....how.
It is my last chance.I flunked it last year with a F9....This year I worked hard,studied hard,did my homework and finished some school's prelim paper...But sometimes I see questions I cannot solve,I very scare.. x_x.
I Dont want to fail!I want go poly!![]()
Understand and get the basic facts in your head...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I scare i fail my olevel maths again....how.
It is my last chance.I flunked it last year with a F9....This year I worked hard,studied hard,did my homework and finished some school's prelim paper...But sometimes I see questions I cannot solve,I very scare.. x_x.
I Dont want to fail!I want go poly!![]()
e maths harder lah need to practice alotOriginally posted by striderz_o405:E maths is purely practise....
Unlike Amaths which needs some application... -_-"
if some questions you cannot do, find those ten-year series got solutions one, else can also ask your friends about how to solve certain questions or go school ask your friends......Originally posted by bluey^blue~:yes i will chiong ah!!!!!
really cant wait to have a final closure to my secondary sch life and start out in a new poly.
sec sch life suck,my sch populated wif gangsters and such..sad.
instead of asking friends why not just accumulate then go skool and ask teacher easier and confirm get right answerOriginally posted by nightzip:if some questions you cannot do, find those ten-year series got solutions one, else can also ask your friends about how to solve certain questions or go school ask your friends......
if you study alone then make sure you have some very good in maths friends to call, i.e. their no. then ask them or accumulate them then all meet in school to discuss about it.....(duh...the asking part normally takes a lot of time, and can be not so productive and time consuming....)![]()