kenashi got license to kill mahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the true murdereer!...
U killed Mao Mao n me...![]()
U juz wanna gt rid of us to reduce competition rite...Originally posted by Kenashi:kenashi got license to kill mah![]()
Must take care wor...Originally posted by smudgey:hi bearbear... * waves to the rest*
I'm not feeling my best today...
a little sick...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U juz wanna gt rid of us to reduce competition rite...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
compete for what??![]()
easy bear, I don't want to fight a bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:easy bear, I don't want to fight a bear
it result in early retirement![]()
yap, just for dinner.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Btw U coming this sat rite?...![]()
thanx...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Must take care wor...![]()
Prepare to face my flabs...Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, just for dinner.![]()
I see. i see... sigh....Originally posted by smudgey:thanx...
just got news that a friend's grandma just passed away... so gotta make my way down tom.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Prepare to face my flabs...![]()
ya lor.... mao and drx began the fight all becoz of pinky...Originally posted by Kenashi:well, I thought the whole fight begin due to a woman![]()
never mind lahOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor.... mao and drx began the fight all becoz of pinky...
now no man want pinky liao![]()
mao go back to someone....
drx lub pony....
pinky is one lonely soul.....
see pinky in real life....all my two man run away....sigh....feel so unlovable...![]()
contact me...me is larling next on kin...in forumOriginally posted by Kenashi:certified!!
Pronounced dead on 10.05 am 19 Oct 2005
contact his next of kin
Ooh... Larling..............................................Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor.... mao and drx began the fight all becoz of pinky...
now no man want pinky liao![]()
mao go back to someone....
drx lub pony....
pinky is one lonely soul.....
see pinky in real life....all my two man run away....sigh....feel so unlovable...![]()
u r too late, yr darling's body has been donated to NUS for medical research.Originally posted by pinkygal76:contact me...me is larling next on kin...in forum![]()
well his spirit is still aroundOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh... Larling..............................................![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:That would be Miss Pinky
smudgey okOriginally posted by smudgey:hi bearbear... * waves to the rest*
I'm not feeling my best today...
a little sick...
ya lor..compete for whoOriginally posted by Kenashi:
compete for what??![]()
i dun know too. I don't fight for affection oneOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..compete for whoand wat!
Yes...Larling.............just miss you so muchie....wish you could have waitOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh... Larling..............................................![]()
Oops...Originally posted by Kenashi:
i thought it should be yr rage![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:u r too late, yr darling's body has been donated to NUS for medical research.
pls accept our condolences![]()