Haven lah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ding ding ding....
DRX is the winner...!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ding ding ding....
DRX is the winner...!!!![]()
U wanna join in also?...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
why turn into WWF liao
haiz nu ren hai ren bu qian![]()
So fast break time?...Originally posted by drx:hi ^5 with Kenashi
break time hehe
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So fast break time?...![]()
U ok alnot...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
still seeing stars.......
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna join in also?...
Drx new competitor!!!...
/push Kenashi into the ring...![]()
break huh, got food bo??Originally posted by drx:hi ^5 with Kenashi
break time hehe
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U ok alnot...
*pours cold water on Mao Mao...![]()
I thought maomao is the refereeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U ok alnot...
*pours cold water on Mao Mao...![]()
Who says we r fighting for women?...Originally posted by Kenashi:
I don't fight for woman![]()
No leh...i'm the one kenna slammed by DRX.. i ownself ding ding ding ma...Originally posted by Kenashi:I thought maomao is the referee![]()
/break grip...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Mao Mao apply scissor leg and grip Bear by the neck and flip... and bear fell to the ground....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/break grip...
/grab Mao Mao and did the final ride on him...![]()
well, I thought the whole fight begin due to a womanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Who says we r fighting for women?...![]()
/grab Mao Mao off the ground and did a tombstone on him...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No leh...i'm the one kenna slammed by DRX.. i ownself ding ding ding ma...![]()
CyroLind jie so long nv see U ard...Originally posted by CryoLind:wow...now AA got outing liao.. not bad siah...
this week can't make it..if not will drop by to see you guys... oops..n gals..![]()
cryolind jie long time no see, thought u MIA liaoOriginally posted by CryoLind:wow...now AA got outing liao.. not bad siah...
this week can't make it..if not will drop by to see you guys... oops..n gals..![]()
Mao Mao n Drx lub diff women...erm...well...for drx I am nt quite sure either...Originally posted by Kenashi:well, I thought the whole fight begin due to a woman![]()
oooh... we have a rare guest over here..Originally posted by CryoLind:wow...now AA got outing liao.. not bad siah...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/grab Mao Mao off the ground and did a tombstone on him...![]()
Mao Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:oooh... we have a rare guest over here..![]()