sounds like me leh and i'm 23 looks like theres a trend of early senile dementiality?Originally posted by kindaichi83:Recently, I just kept forgetting things... I can't remember alot of things... like what I did yesterday.. cannot remember...
1) can't remember my primary school friends.. their names.. their faces even.... can't remember the life there...
2) can't remember my secondary school friends.... can't remember my life in secondary... even the teachers!!!
3) can't remember my poly friends.. can't remember what I studied there (everything!!!!)... can't remember my project supervisor even though it is only 2 years ago!!! can't even remember my lectuers...
4) can't remember almost every of my BMT mates... platoon and even section wise.. nid to take time to remember my section mates' names!!!! can't remember what I did there too...
5) can't remember even the ppl in my unit although I just left like 3 mths ago!
HELP! am I showing symptoms of getting senile?
Believe it or not, I'm only 22!!!! how.. I don't wan to get senile... but I just can't remember... even with photos.. I don't remember the person at all.. evidence is from my BMT foto.. can't remember that this person is acutally in my platoon and it is only 2 years ago!!!
And I mixed up dates ever so often... can't remember even my pin!!!
I really scared that I will forget that I ever posted this here!!!!
What is happening? should I see a doctor?
Originally posted by Manager433:
Originally posted by mancha:Don't bother folks.
He won't remember this thread.
props!! =DOriginally posted by mancha:Don't bother folks.
He won't remember this thread.
Einstein can't remember his own house address .....Originally posted by kindaichi83:Recently, I just kept forgetting things... I can't remember alot of things... like what I did yesterday.. cannot remember...
1) can't remember my primary school friends.. their names.. their faces even.... can't remember the life there...
2) can't remember my secondary school friends.... can't remember my life in secondary... even the teachers!!!
3) can't remember my poly friends.. can't remember what I studied there (everything!!!!)... can't remember my project supervisor even though it is only 2 years ago!!! can't even remember my lectuers...
4) can't remember almost every of my BMT mates... platoon and even section wise.. nid to take time to remember my section mates' names!!!! can't remember what I did there too...
Believe it or not, I'm only 22!!!! how.. I don't wan to get senile... but I just can't remember... even with photos.. I don't remember the person at all.. evidence is from my BMT foto.. can't remember that this person is acutally in my platoon and it is only 2 years ago!!!
Make an effort to remember things lor... Start from the more important things 1st... But do accept that somethings we just tends to be more forgetful lah... Are you particularly TIRED or STRESS OUT lately...Originally posted by kindaichi83:Recently, I just kept forgetting things... I can't remember alot of things... like what I did yesterday.. cannot remember...

Originally posted by kindaichi83:oh god... i really forgetten abt the thread... took me 3 days to remember that i posted abt this prob somewhere....
i remember i was insulted... but wat was the insult....
damn!
Did you have photos of them or keep diaries, or their special gifts that mention them?Originally posted by kindaichi83:Recently, I just kept forgetting things... I can't remember alot of things... like what I did yesterday.. cannot remember...
dat will depend how old you will be at that time.Originally posted by See What:I am afraid of becoming senile. Really becoz i am scare what men will do to me after that when i lost my memories or intelligent![]()
keep a dairy and go see a doc, no harm getting a checkup for just in case..?Originally posted by kindaichi83:U guys dun understand my plight... boo hoo ho.. n i forgot my pin number again.. cant draw money.. and i always forget who I lend stuffs to... die...
huh... but u managed to remember ur password and log in to tell us?Originally posted by kindaichi83:U guys dun understand my plight... boo hoo ho.. n i forgot my pin number again.. cant draw money.. and i always forget who I lend stuffs to... die...