Larren haven say anytin yet...silent means consent...lol...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Wah piang...not me again!!![]()
larren like our little smudgey better mah....
our little smudgey is such a darling doll hor...
pinky is just one mature lady only....
larren di di wont like la![]()
U wanna be santa?...Originally posted by The man who was death:Who wants to dress up as santa??![]()
sugar dovey or bear bear lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:Who wants to dress up as santa??![]()
shinta want to join us in our next outing...can PM any of the mushyOriginally posted by shinta:ah!
this was the one i missed?
received a sms from devil's gf ytd askin me why i didn go..![]()
u guys must have had loads of fun![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm the nightmare before christmas![]()

ah.........Originally posted by pinkygal76:shinta want to join us in our next outing...can PM any of the mushy
gang members lor
Pls come next time ok!![]()
How u know millan.net this site??Originally posted by Mao x 2:
You are invited ma.. just that you didn't go wat..Originally posted by alexkusu:my name is not on the list...i shud jus shudup n die![]()
Thru ya magazine, i think..Originally posted by The man who was death:How u know millan.net this site??
ya lor...those scandal starter...the bear & his dear......wei2 kong3 tian1 xia4 bu4 messyOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:once i again i must declare that i got no qing ai...![]()
oih!!! pinky jie must have liang xing hor!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...those scandal starter...the bear & his dear......wei2 kong3 tian1 xia4 bu4 messy![]()
ya lor...our original invitee list is so much longer..... some ppOriginally posted by Mao x 2:You are invited ma.. just that you didn't go wat..![]()
Hahaa... got leh.. before that I got ask you if you are coming or not ma. your name is in the invitee list lor..Originally posted by alexkusu:I was invited meh? I didnt receive any invitation card wor...
at least send me card so i can decline la... its the thought that counts u knw!
haiyo... we mushy gang don't function like that wan!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:I was invited meh? I didnt receive any invitation card wor...
at least send me card so i can decline la... its the thought that counts u knw!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...those scandal starter...the bear & his dear......wei2 kong3 tian1 xia4 bu4 messy![]()
Smudgy jie jie i understand can liao...Originally posted by smudgey:oih!!! pinky jie must have liang xing hor!!!
I was the first to explain that larren not your qing ai de hor!!!