I personally prefer Sat...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Fri...i cannot...going facial for my eye treatment this friday again...
i am ok with wed or sat![]()
Tong Hua.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*plays with piano* guess...what song is this![]()
I have forgotten how long was it,
Since I last heard you,
Telling me your favorite story,
I have been thinking for a very long time,
IÂ’m beginning to feel paranoid,
Did I make any mistakes again?
You came and tell me with the tears in your eyes,
That fairytales are all lies,
ItÂ’s impossible for me to be your prince charming,
Maybe you will not understand,
After the moment when you said you loved me,
The stars in my sky, are beginning to shine and shimmer.
IÂ’m willing to be, the angel you love,
In the fairytales,
Open my arms wide,
And let it become wings, to protect you,
You have to believe,
Believe that we will be like the fairytale,
With happiness and joy as the ending.
Everything is our beautiful ending.
English translation of Tong Hua...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*plays with piano* guess...what song is this![]()
Since I last heard you,
In the fairytales,
Open my arms wide,
You have to believe,
sounds like a beautiful song...pup can tell mummy the title of the song!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*plays with piano* guess...what song is this![]()
Since I last heard you,
In the fairytales,
Open my arms wide,
You have to believe,
YEAH...Originally posted by shinta:ah!
this was the one i missed?
received a sms from devil's gf ytd askin me why i didn go..![]()
u guys must have had loads of fun![]()
Hahaa... We are indeed the "Kings of K Songs"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi five Mao Mao...
We both gt it correct...![]()
U r the 'King' and I am the 'Duke'...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa... We are indeed the "Kings of K Songs"
i should be fine on sat.....dun noe when dovey will be back thouOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Who wanna go gym on Sat morning?...![]()
No leh... Me no king ah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the 'King' and I am the 'Duke'...![]()
PuI!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa... We are indeed the "Kings of K Songs"
I smell 'blood'...?? <Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm.....I can smell gunpowder...![]()
harlow....sweet hot devil.....Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow....sweet hot devil.....you are back...
oops...cannot ....wait pinky kenna *arbish* by someone![]()
hehehe oops... shi wo de zhen xing huaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:dun use the word torture lah the word is work hard...
hahahahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... really ah? I would love to see you strip and wearing only the necklace lying on the couch while your beloved Jack draw a potrait of you..![]()
K...Originally posted by Mao x 2:No leh... Me no king ah..
Ok lah.. Me going off for meeting now.
Will be back soon.![]()
very soon promoted to Zeus liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:K...
U nt King? U Saint huh?...![]()
Pinky is Hera?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:very soon promoted to Zeus liao...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe oops... shi wo de zhen xing hua
Hi Pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows everyone today?![]()