Nope.... tis 1 is personal... Article pass up liao... Lecturer give D.... WTF?! Communication Skills module sucks...Originally posted by M©+square:Still doing the article?
Cheers
Your lecturer shouldn't have the wrong judgement to give you a D.Originally posted by Big Bot:Nope.... tis 1 is personal... Article pass up liao... Lecturer give D.... WTF?! Communication Skills module sucks...
Originally posted by M©+square:Your lecturer shou;d have the wrong judgement to give you a D.
Anyway, this personal sms incident.
Wait and see la.
Don't conclude so fast la.
Cheers
send sms must c mood meh??Originally posted by Big Bot:How come this few weeks A' Levels coming... she reply me and sent me things more often...Previously, she is happy then reply... not happy don't...
Sent SMS helps relieve stress?
rite lor, if u want to know the answer.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously leh, I don't understand why people love to ponder OVER the intent of sms messages.
Why must people think that there must be 'something'?
Why can't it be nothing?
Or even if there seemed to be 'something' - without him/her telling you, you will never know. A question without answer.
So why ponder?
Cheers
I dun know about you.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously leh, I don't understand why people love to ponder OVER the intent of sms messages.
Why must people think that there must be 'something'?
Why can't it be nothing?
Or even if there seemed to be 'something' - without him/her telling you, you will never know. A question without answer.
So why ponder?
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:I dun know about you.
But whenever my friend shows me their hp sms regarding about so and so. It does have the intend of sending a 'hidden' message.
Strangely, usually i'll decode the sms to my friend(sms reciever) when i don't even know that person(sender). And i'm right most of the time!
Usually what is nothing to others are 'something/clue' to me, but what is something to my friends are nothing in my opinion...
interesting.
Cheers
Dear id=Big BotOriginally posted by Big Bot:How come this few weeks A' Levels coming... she reply me and sent me things more often...Previously, she is happy then reply... not happy don't...
Sent SMS helps relieve stress?
Thank You very much, but I am not taking my A'Levels...Originally posted by SGEMP:Dear id=Big Bot
Frankly speaking, in stress, one may do something he/she liked to relieve stress.
In my case, everyday I would listen to music, or go to discussion boards like this.
And maybe for your case sending SMS to you, is her favo.
Anyway wish you successes in your A' levels and your future.
Cheers.
Yours Sincerely
SGEMP
Singapore Bedok North
Sorry that I did not have knowledge on your backgrounds.Originally posted by Big Bot:Thank You very much, but I am not taking my A'Levels...Infact, I am having my holidays rite now... hehe....
And... please dun reveal urself on the net...its dangerous..
Would you believe me if i say i know that you're avoiding it?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually I know I am just avoiding - to avoid pondering over sms message. For my case (sharing something about me with you ah! So don't always say yunhaier mei you jiang zi ji!) - if I wanna know something, I will decipher it when I meet the person real life. It has more concrete evidence and more substantial. But I have this self denial thing in me - whenever someone who likes me and I don't - I will deny it in my mind... even if my mind tells me otherwise. It is like... I don't like to ponder about things that in the first place...
I) Isn't complicated
II) Prefer to keep my thoughts simple.
Unless they come knocking and express their Love for me. Then I will see how I will handle them.
Things are simple until we made them complicated. I may talk chim... but it is actually made up of simple formulas. You are gifted to get the intent of sms right most of the time, but this gift... do you think the real guys guy has it? The common man on the street? And even if the result is right - nothing will happen until someone decide to do something about it... so before that happens, everything is still simple to behold. And I feel it is always good to keep things simple
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Would you believe me if i say i know that you're avoiding it?
Every Character enabled with higher state of conciousness, can have this 'will' to decide their course of action.
Your method of dealings is no surprise la.
In this particular subject, it's is quite paradoxical. But if it fits very well with your thought and mental flow. Then it should work.
Indeed, when you meet the person - subject.
The truth is revealed, observing/conversation with a person makes deciphering easier and much accurately. This i have to agree.
For me, i like to work from complications to core values and guides.
From a simple case,
1) View it in multiple perspective, as many angle as possible
2) Break into several catergories
3) Analyse in different catergories, using mainly reasonings and theories/formula.
4) Simplify and sifting most possible angles
5) Conclude.
From there i realise new theories/studies.
I do that not because it's easy or it's my thought flow. I can't help...but to enjoy the thought-process my mind can carry the subject to.
Haha.
In real life, MC very naggy one.
I don't think it's a gift to decipher those intented smses.
I just happen to have this tendency to see what people don't see.
Actually, i find my forte in conversations and observations in person. Decoding body language and gestures etc.
My favourite will be conversations. (stop here, otherwise Yunnie know me too much!![]()
)
The question you've asked is the reason i am always hesitating to help people around me.
So my question to them will be 'Ultimately. What do you want to achieve?' as Litmus test
From there i'll decide if i should say the 'right' things, and it's all up to him to do it right.
Simple to behold har? Let's see
Eg.
Ally met Sam in Borders, so they had a short conversation. And Sam left.
Ally's friend = me, ask her how she finds Sam.
Ally have a good impression and a 'date-able' guy.
Me tells Ally that 'Sam likes you'
Ally shocked, How i know?
Why i said that?
But how can i see only by one reading of their conversation?
Me just smile, shrug and walk away.
Ally chase after me and the pester starts. Then me tells Ally, 'you like him too!'
Simple.....?
Some things self functional one la.
Sometimes i say simple things. I get people screwed because they think too much into what i'm saying.
Paradox of MC.
Cheers
Your jie mei's are fortunate because they understand themselves.Originally posted by Yunhaier:So far, I have only met one person (a Libra) who is resemble 90% the way I lead/see/handle my relationship, but still in terms of higher learning of Love, I think I could see your daily studies of people is closely similar to me.
For myself, I prefer to keep things simple, but keeping things simple doesn't mean knowledge is non-existence. Like yourself, I read people all the time and the way you do, just that I hold my conclusion until something happens. Because I know people will keep asking, pondering and everything else and I want them to avoid this curse. Simplicity is a bliss. I may bring this discussion to a third party, but other than that, probably no - unless the situation calls for it.
Actually hor, in your example of Ally and Sam - all my jie mei will automatically tell me if they liked the guy. So, I only decipher the other's liking for them and not vice vista.
For me, it would be likely:
Ally met Sam in Borders, so they had a short conversation. And Sam left.
Ally's friend = me, comment on something on him.
Ally naturally explains something about him.
Me feels that he liked her.
Me ask about Astrological Sign and some questions.
- End -
If the scenario were to be a mutual friend. E.g. Sam is someone I know as well, chances are, I won't comment on the issue, unless it is damn fringing obvious or if she already dismissed him as an impossible potential.
And yes! Think too much about what you are saying! No good!![]()
P.S: I am extremely naggy when it comes to Love (Can see from my post) That's why friends often call me after things are screwed up so badly... and not before things happen because they know I will nag them to death.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Your jie mei's are fortunate because they understand themselves.
And you know i'm not really into Astrology, so i won't ask so much about it. Star Signs is just a guide for me to find out more.
I've met many people who don't even know they're own feelings well.
Like case of Amy(s). They have no idea those good feelings, good rapport are likings.
Yes. It'll be revealed if it's friggin obvious.
I'll try to control myself from commenting because i wish to see if i'm right from those observations.
We know very well that our words could instill thoughts into them.However, letting things move at natural course and pace is a good thing. At least i know that i won't cause the probability of distortion or warpping the nature of events.
Always try to tell my friends to listen to it and dismiss the idea until something of that scenario happen, then try to react using my advice.
It backfires most of the time, cos they triggered the scenario.
From then, i shut my mouth most of the time le.
The only time i'll open my mouth is when i unleash my words onto friend that commits mistakes.
Cheers
I also...willing...Originally posted by Yunhaier:LOL!
Interesting. Actually we are quite alike, in slight different dimension. Every single conclusion and findings goes to my own studies, not so much about the people who are directly involved. Unless say some very dire situation and I decide to get involve.
Not bad not bad... get to know abit more about my MCsquare.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:I also...willing...
Aiyoh!!! *runs and hide*
Cheers![]()