/starts playing piano...Originally posted by Mao x 2:to be continued......................![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a newbie...![]()
Originally posted by 798:congrats!
love cross all boundary regardless of age, status, look,... and now gender!![]()
Gt my species wrong again...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Bullsheeeeeet
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt my species wrong again...![]()
I am nt a bull and I dun anyhw sheeeet...
I am a toilet trained bear...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
FeowFeow
fa sheng she me shi???Originally posted by Mao x 2:[quote]Originally posted by M©+square:
[b] Ah Yun busy.
Hard to get, her agent is Sunrise. Can go thru her.![]()
Cheers
wat has it got to do with mE??Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought you got your Sunrise wat..
Aiyah.. I thought you all always at night go suck pig's blood ah.. dog's blood ah.. still need to go market one meh?
Originally posted by SunRisE:fa sheng she me shi???
Why do i see my name here??![]()
wat agent??Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
You are not Yun's agent meh??![]()
Hahaa.. yalor..Originally posted by SunRisE:wat agent??
vampire escort agent?![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:fa sheng she me shi???
Why do i see my name here??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:woah what a publicity stunt...![]()
is this another one of those if you can't convince/confuse kinda threads..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Worse, it's a confusion stunt also
FeowFeow
hahahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa.. yalor..
You help Yun to find fresh pig's blood mah..![]()
wahhahaha.. their business i dunno..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are Auntie Yunnie & MC an item?
FeowFeow
It's ok, they can always do 'role-exchange'... <Originally posted by Nelstar:The latest queer couple in AA.
So who was the guy and who was the lady?![]()

Yunnie.Originally posted by drx:mc
this is your gf is it?
haha so pretty....leh...;p
/throws atomic bomb and vanish.Originally posted by stellazio:YUNA..wth..![]()