Originally posted by Delta 5:Will she be dressed in a cute pink waitress uniform???![]()
Go buy sailor moon dress and wear lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:That'll be so cute hor, short short skirt, & little apronAdd her cutesy face, & we have something like a Japanese-y X'mas
Shall we make that a theme?Problem is I don't have any Japanese-y clothes
FeowFeow
Bye dude...Originally posted by Delta 5:*Going to campus now*
Bye guys!!!![]()
ByeeEeE!!!Originally posted by Delta 5:*Going to campus now*
Bye guys!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Go buy sailor moon dress and wear lor..![]()
I go wear those high school black school uniform.![]()
Halo...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Holy Hell!!! I'm hungry already!!
P.S Havent been eaten for the past 12 hrs..
Originally posted by Delta 5:*Going to campus now*
Bye guys!!!![]()
Halo Dude...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wow sure will be interesting .......
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sailor Moon?! Don't want lah, then tie my hair into 2 ponytails?!So orbit
I was thinking more along the lines of those Japanese-y actresses, pastel-coloured clothes, etc
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:moves pinky LV bags and tiffany vase..and adds a tiffany diamond watch to pinky LV bags secretly..hehe hope she likes it...
hops over to my cute little qing qing old house and brings over new her polo raph luggage bags which i bought for her...
" Pls do not taint my reputation!!! I did NO such thing!!!
I'm sure the mushy gang esp pinky, feow, mao, bear and drx will believe me! "
holds my qing qing body tightly and stares into her ... watery eyes... place her hand on my heart and say can you feel my heart telling you that I believe in you...for our match is made in the heavens above and we are destiny to be the next mushy lovers....
alex must have recorded the wrong name for his hp and hopes that it was my qing qing that sms him....task task my qing qing number is a highly guarded property of mine leh...
must be some other hot babe who wants alex cute butt haha....
U wan me to turn up in sumo wear?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:That'll be so cute hor, short short skirt, & little apronAdd her cutesy face, & we have something like a Japanese-y X'mas
Shall we make that a theme?Problem is I don't have any Japanese-y clothes
FeowFeow
Shld be very cute like Cameron Diaz in Charlie's Angels...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*Imagine how Feow Feow look in sailor dress and 2 pony tail*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:HmmmMMMMmmmmMMMMMMMmmmmm shouldn't your qing qing's stuff be moved 1st, har?And hor, how come Pinky Jie has presents, but your qing qing didn't have, HAR???
Smudgey 0, Pinky Jie 3
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:HmmmMMMMmmmmMMMMMMMmmmmm shouldn't your qing qing's stuff be moved 1st, har?And hor, how come Pinky Jie has presents, but your qing qing didn't have, HAR???
Smudgey 0, Pinky Jie 3
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I came back from breakfast and its a whole new thread...![]()
/carries Smudgey and own bags over...
Smudgey Dear...
Tk gd care of Urself k...
I lub ya...
/hugs Smudgey tight tight...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
The Return of the Bacon..!!
*Imagine how Feow Feow look in sailor dress and 2 pony tail*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:How sweet! Smudgey would be so DELIGHTED
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wan me to turn up in sumo wear?...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shld be very cute like Cameron Diaz in Charlie's Angels...![]()
The Return of the Bacon..!!
Yeah... but her face cannot make it without make up lah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:If only I'm as Hot as Cameron Diaz!She has such nice looooooooong legs!
FeowFeow