Bear: Nooooo...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nevermind lorr, since you're so evil, I'll intro Alexkusu to Smudgey instead
FeowFeow
*summon carebears cousinOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I also got toys
*Summons carebears*
Ready carebears? Carebear, STARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I also got toys
*Summons carebears*
Ready carebears? Carebear, STARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
what can you do???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ur toys are getting abit irritating...![]()
U better stop or else I will hehehe...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I never knew that devils didn't care about gender before outraging people's modesty
FeowFeow
Carebear cousins?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*summon carebears cousin![]()
Ready carebear cousins........STARE!!!!!!!
Who r U calling a weakling...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what can you do???![]()
It appears during the midst of chaos...your dear pinky has been teleported to a safe place where you can never find her.....![]()
*draws lightsaber* you are such a weakling to challenge us Mushy Gang![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*summon carebears cousin![]()
/me appears behind of bear and slashs downOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Who r U calling a weakling...
/knock Pup to the ground...![]()
Dun tink U senior member very li hai k...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me appears behind of bear and slashs down
Bear...what u saw was a illusion....![]()
you have so much to learn..you N00b![]()
I wan bunnies...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Xiao Jie, you can borrow Smudgey's little ponies mah
Or summon the Looney Tunes lorr
FeowFeow
but but...i like the carebear cartoons le...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Xiao Jie, you can borrow Smudgey's little ponies mah
FeowFeow
Bear...seriously...u got to know which is illusion and which is the real meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun tink U senior member very li hai k...
/heals wound...
/grabs Pup and slam him to the ground...![]()
Oooooo...the smurfs...yum yum...Originally posted by pinkygal76:but but...i like the carebear cartoons le...
Oh........ can i get the cute little blue smurfs to help![]()
I dun haf any limits...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Bear...seriously...u got to know which is illusion and which is the real me
/me points to bear that the pup he just slammed...turned into dust
bear..bear...u better know your limits![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan bunnies...![]()
He is nt going anywhere...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...larling .......hide!!
i dun even need to run nor hideOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun haf any limits...
U can run but U cant hide...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Oooooo...the smurfs...yum yum...![]()
U nd to grow another wing...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun even need to run nor hide
/me grows one Angel wing![]()
Who cares abt tt flabby, timid bear...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
even cutsey little smurfs oso bu4 fang4 guo4
you r no longer the BEAR I ONCE noe!!![]()
YR soul has been overtaken by the HUM SUP DEVIL!!![]()
bear...its clear..u never watch Final Fantasy: Adevnt Children or Play Final Fantasy at allOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to grow another wing...
U cant fly with one...![]()
They gt one wing meh?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:bear...its clear..u never watch Final Fantasy: Adevnt Children or Play Final Fantasy at all![]()