I will if U feed me...Originally posted by smudgey:heehehehe nm whatever the reason.... remember to take ur meds![]()
i just did ma!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will if U feed me...![]()
I mean I wan U to feed me everyday n night...Originally posted by smudgey:i just did ma!!!
hahaha so jian wang....![]()
What? some one lazy to follow through our thread???Originally posted by chunyong:when the party pls PM me cos this thread very long. gum siah gum siah
Me got lost here tooOriginally posted by chunyong:when the party pls PM me cos this thread very long. gum siah gum siah
U want all the larlings here to watch movie with u har...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Movie Review by Simple_Bear...
Title of movie: Tom - Yum - Goong
Remarks:
The plot is not really fantastic but there r touching and funny moments.
The martial art element of the show is totally...
FANTASTIC!!!...
It really brought current martial art movies to a whole new level...![]()
P.S: For those interested in martial arts, this is a great movie to watch...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U want all the larlings here to watch movie with u har...![]()
out already? i tot on the 3rd?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I already watched the movie, I dun mind watching it a second time but I tink it might be a bit too violent for the gals...![]()
Sneak preview lah...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:out already? i tot on the 3rd?
Hor hor must be u buy VCD...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sneak preview lah...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Nt interested in tt movie...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:DOOM...![]()
Paisei lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Wats for the blushing?...![]()
U wanna treat me to tt movie...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Paisei lah...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna treat me to tt movie...![]()
So U wanna treat the whole gang huh?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U wanna treat the whole gang huh?...![]()
Agreed!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Movie Review by Simple_Bear...
Title of movie: Tom - Yum - Goong
Remarks:
The plot is not really fantastic but there r touching and funny moments.
The martial art element of the show is totally...
FANTASTIC!!!...
It really brought current martial art movies to a whole new level...![]()
P.S: For those interested in martial arts, this is a great movie to watch...![]()
Smudgey U watched the movie also huh?...Originally posted by smudgey:Agreed!
too much fighting, and plot leaves a lot to be desired!!!
but certain good old values were weaved into the show....