Originally posted by smudgey:hey is any one here interested in going to the ZoukOut party at Sentosa on the10dec?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
Good Afternoon Feow Feow...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good afternoon, Simple Bear
FeowFeow
which girls will be wearin bikinis?Originally posted by smudgey:hey is any one here interested in going to the ZoukOut party at Sentosa on the10dec?
sigh i don't think there's going to be A/COriginally posted by FeowFeow:Got AC or Not?Most important question
FeowFeow
got mei??Originally posted by alexkusu:which girls will be wearin bikinis?![]()
Hiya bearbearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon Feow Feow...![]()
U will be wearing Ur G string?...Originally posted by alexkusu:which girls will be wearin bikinis?![]()
smudgey larlin..did u try the black g-string i gave to u?Originally posted by smudgey:got mei??
i never go before so i wouldn't know....
what is it like??
Hi my Dear Smudgey...Originally posted by smudgey:Hiya bearbear
duno bah...too small leh..paisehOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U will be wearing Ur G string?...![]()
Yoz dude...Originally posted by dcx:ohz??!!!!
Bikini???
*blush*
*nose bleedz*
So small tt it covers all?...Originally posted by alexkusu:duno bah...too small leh..paiseh
no leh..dosent cover my.. ahem *assets* ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So small tt it covers all?...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:which girls will be wearin bikinis?![]()
Wats there is to be shy of...Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh..dosent cover my.. ahem *assets* ..
i dun wan over expose myself leh...me conservative one![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*BONKZ*
So humsup!
FeowFeow
but but..wats there to be hamsup bout?Originally posted by FeowFeow:*BONKZ*
So humsup!
FeowFeow
haih...paiseh leh..dun wan make all the guys there hate me ma.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wats there is to be shy of...![]()
haha...nehmind lah....Me lousy at it anyway.....wahahaha....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz dude...
Last night didnt haf a chance to play pool with U...![]()
There's something BIG TIME WRONG manz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:but but..wats there to be hamsup bout?
i cant help it im so concerned bout the females..too much clothes can be potentially fatal eg heatstroke, heart attack, etc...cos females are delicate creatures n even though im jus a small ant in tis world, i will use all my energy to protect them. Tell me, issit wrong?![]()
oh....so, you're one of the kite-flyers huh????Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor..LDF anniversay..soli i cant make it. Happy Anniversary anyway! Was the food good?
oh..paisehOriginally posted by dcx:There's something BIG TIME WRONG manz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Y YOU BO JIO ME???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We shld "shuang Jian He Bi" mah........