RUN!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
The Return of the Bacon..!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why so angry?![]()
which part were u thinking of?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Which muscle enlargement har???![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:which part were u thinking of?![]()
really?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... but her face cannot make it without make up lah..![]()
knowing that u showOriginally posted by FeowFeow:What do you think?![]()
FeowFeow
with all the masks...i dun tink u need any makeup...normal self very chio le..Originally posted by pinkygal76:really?larling got see her without make up before?
if like that ...pinky oso cannot make it without make up oso![]()
whos that?Originally posted by drx:Puppy no need to protect your mummy.
She got a very good guardian angel protecting her 24/7.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:really?larling got see her without make up before?
if like that ...pinky oso cannot make it without make up oso![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:knowing that u show![]()
must be R(A)![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:whos that?![]()
then where's ur friendsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Nope.. Every friday is for us to meet up with our own friends lor..![]()
aiya...been with u all...i learn to be very open-minded leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then you'd better Not know lorr, since you're underaged
FeowFeow
*throws holywater on FeowJie*Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Morphs into normal FeowFeow*
It's ...........................................
*Morphs back into vamp FeowFeow*
Oooh, pseudo-bacon
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:with all the masks...i dun tink u need any makeup...normal self very chio le..
woot..weet!!!![]()
hugz bear bear tight tight 2Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky jie...
I miss ya...
muacks muacks...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:then where's ur friends
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...been with u all...i learn to be very open-minded leh...![]()
Say lah...![]()
so...romantic...Originally posted by drx:"What do you mean Kitty's trying to seduce you? You mean, she can't accept that things are over MEH? You mean, after seeing you buy stuff for us girls, she finally realised what she's lost MEH? And she expects to get you back after her sarcasm to you during your overseas trip?
*FUMES* Don't she dare to compete with any of the mushy gang girls
FeowFeow "
trust me kitty did tempt me alot in many ways...i do not wish to say how but.... I am not shaken at all. I ONLY LOVE MY LAO PO so is a test for me too to see how strong my love for her... I was so lucky to have my lao po photo beside me....so that i can resist the temptions....of evil kitty.
For i shall walk throught the valley of lust and death without any fear in my heart cos I know that true love will be there to guide me along.
Originally posted by The man who was death:Mao mao got dress up as santa boh??
you ARE already a bad influence on me...Vampires are a bad influenceOriginally posted by FeowFeow:CanNot, later your mummy scold me for being bad influence
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:"What do you mean Kitty's trying to seduce you? You mean, she can't accept that things are over MEH? You mean, after seeing you buy stuff for us girls, she finally realised what she's lost MEH? And she expects to get you back after her sarcasm to you during your overseas trip?
*FUMES* Don't she dare to compete with any of the mushy gang girls
FeowFeow "
trust me kitty did tempt me alot in many ways...i do not wish to say how but.... I am not shaken at all. I ONLY LOVE MY LAO PO so is a test for me too to see how strong my love for her... I was so lucky to have my lao po photo beside me....so that i can resist the temptions....of evil kitty.
For i shall walk throught the valley of lust and death without any fear in my heart cos I know that true love will be there to guide me along.