In AA forum alot of clone one,cause they don't wana reveal their true identity..Originally posted by BrUtUs:clone? dun spam here...
Originally posted by XxNataliexX:I was going out with a boy for almost 2 years and i was in love with him.
He had quite a few family problems (his mum and dad split up because his mum had an affair and ended up pregnant with another mans baby girl twins)
He was my whole world.
Then one day i had a text from him saying that he didnt want to go out with me anymore because the relationship was getting boring.
I immediatley went round to his house in tears, and as soon as he came out through the front door, he burst into tears to. He hugged me tighter than ever.
I didnt want to let him go.
I was so distraght and confused that i wanted to die.
All he kept saying was ' i dont want to bring you down with me' 'i dont want to end up hurting you nat'.
It has now been almost 6 months since we have split up and he has started doing drugs and seldomly smokes. Seeing him do these things breaks my heart and i really want to help him- i no it is his own life and i should let him do what he wants but me and him were like best friends, brother and sister and boyfriend and girlfriend all in one- WE WERE SO CLOSE.
I want to have some advice about talking to him (because i get shy when i am around him and i get embarressed) and maybe giving him some help to get off drugs and tostop smoking, and maybe get him back.
Please understand that i am in love with him and deep down i htink he still loves me.
Please, Please help!
Natalie Burr
Originally posted by XxNataliexX:I was going out with a boy for almost 2 years and i was in love with him.
He had quite a few family problems (his mum and dad split up because his mum had an affair and ended up pregnant with another mans baby girl twins)
He was my whole world.
Then one day i had a text from him saying that he didnt want to go out with me anymore because the relationship was getting boring.
I immediatley went round to his house in tears, and as soon as he came out through the front door, he burst into tears to. He hugged me tighter than ever.
All he kept saying was ' i dont want to bring you down with me' 'i dont want to end up hurting you nat'.
It has now been almost 6 months since we have split up and he has started doing drugs and seldomly smokes. Seeing him do these things breaks my heart and i really want to help him- i no it is his own life and i should let him do what he wants but me and him were like best friends, brother and sister and boyfriend and girlfriend all in one- WE WERE SO CLOSE.
I want to have some advice about talking to him (because i get shy when i am around him and i get embarressed) and maybe giving him some help to get off drugs and tostop smoking, and maybe get him back.
Please understand that i am in love with him and deep down i htink he still loves me.
Please, Please help!
Natalie Burr
Hahaha, get raquel to make a love spell lah.Originally posted by Ayukat:Of course, you cannot help him lah, Natalie loss her powers liao... Call Zephiris help you lah, she and Shannon together very powerful de...
Btw... u alreadi wat to do rite? Courage is the word...
What are both your age? Star signs? Where are both of you staying around now? For how long have you been staying at the same place?Originally posted by XxNataliexX:I was going out with a boy for almost 2 years and i was in love with him.
He was my whole world.
Please, Please help!
Natalie Burr
YA, right. I always pray for a Mercedes S280. but it never comes. Maybe I should pray for a BMW 520IA instead.Originally posted by ghimpheng:only prayers can help...
If it's truth to what you say, then I do agree to what nightsky suggested. Doing drugs is serious. Not only it's against the law, but on a more personal side, it's definitely a very very bad thing.Originally posted by nightsky87:YA, right. I always pray for a Mercedes S280. but it never comes. Maybe I should pray for a BMW 520IA instead.
Anyway,
Usually in this case, the guy most probably is experiencing depression. He is taking drugs and smokes as a way to forget his problems momentarily. When he is in this stage, it goes beyond your ability to help. What is most important is that you will have to help him kick his addictions off. Try to convince him that there are people who care for him (you) and accompany him to a drug rehab centre.
Also, it may help if you and him speak to a counsellor who may be in a better position to help you and him, as well as discuss with him his family problems. What I am trying to say is that you do not have to carry all of the burden on your shoulders because there are professionals who are ready to help you.
Don't worry. On the behalf of the mods here. I support your advise about calling professional counsellors.Originally posted by laosu:This may be Aunt Agony's forum but I do doubt much there's professional consultant here. So please call the SOS hotline or anything else.
My apologies to the moderator of AA forum. But I sense the seriousness of this case. It'll be bad if either of us gave the wrong advise.