Hi Missing Jie I believe there is a tanning salon at China Square Central...Originally posted by Missing:Hey guys, anyone know where got indoor tanning?
Thanks!
oh my god, r u sure this is for NS man use it?Originally posted by Aveme:
oh thanks Delta! cos my friend will going reservice next year, then he wanna asked me where got indoor tanningOriginally posted by Delta 5:Hi Missing Jie I believe there is a tanning salon at China Square Central...
Cheers
dun know what you meant by for NS man use but i am sure this is a salon with gal and guy tanning facility (separately of course)Originally posted by Missing:oh my god, r u sure this is for NS man use it?
Thank you very much Aveme!Originally posted by Aveme:dun know what you meant by for NS man use but i am sure this is a salon with gal and guy tanning facility (separately of course)
oh really? u guess hw much per each?Originally posted by Aveme:wah going for reservice must tan first ah. too siao on or too much money to spend on tanning.indoor tanning is not cheap btw
Not that sure on the price but it is about $35-50 per session (including cost of the tanning lotion (indoor tanning type)Originally posted by Missing:oh really? u guess hw much per each?
if can get from China sq, u know the name of salon or which level?Originally posted by Aveme:Not that sure on the price but it is about $35-50 per session (including cost of the tanning lotion (indoor tanning type)
nope,i only knew of this one.Originally posted by Missing:if can get from China sq, u know the name of salon or which level?
ok thanks!Originally posted by Aveme:nope,i only knew of this one.
dont know my friends lahOriginally posted by chunyong:go to sun is definitely better imho....then got water to pao....sibeh song one.
Brother, u know name of the tanning salon or which level at CSC?Originally posted by Delta 5:Hi Missing Jie I believe there is a tanning salon at China Square Central...
Cheers
Not sure abt the name but it is definitely on Level Two...Originally posted by Missing:Brother, u know name of the tanning salon or which level at CSC?
wow....thanks thanks!Originally posted by Aveme:
thanks you very much!Originally posted by Delta 5:Not sure abt the name but it is definitely on Level Two...![]()
X 2.Originally posted by Aveme:wah going for reservice must tan first ah. too siao on or too much money to spend on tanning.indoor tanning is not cheap btw