how?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:uh huh..so..?![]()
then how?Originally posted by dragg:big deal.
the 'in' age now is 13.
u leh?Originally posted by dragg:no choice.
do it at 12 if you have chance to re-born.
already 40, is it impt?Originally posted by Ferguson:u leh?
virgin? winnerOriginally posted by dragg:already 40, is it impt?
Originally posted by nightsky87:Ferguson, no one give a fucx care whether you are a virgin anot, maybe when you come up with some STD come tell us we will throw party at Zouk for you. Eh wait, you not 18 hor. Nvm lor, sit outside take care of our cars while we party inside.
Originally posted by 585986:i m a little boy wiff a little lamb
Originally posted by thealmightycamel:it doesn't matter, nowadays.
especially if you're a guy.
but if you really regret it, just don't do it again larh.
you can't turn back time.
A survey done in Singapore recently.. the AVERAGE age that a singaporean loose his or her virginity is 17 years old..Originally posted by Ferguson:how?
Don't be such an idiot and ask stupid questions like this.Originally posted by Ferguson:![]()
can i buy it back?
lmaoOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd start worrying if u are 40 and still a virgin
you're a guy so no prob virgin or not nobd can tell...Originally posted by Ferguson:can buy back my virginity?