Nope... I feel glad whenever any of my friends break up... some sort of relieve like feeling actually.Originally posted by Gackt247:You muz harbouring some for of feelings for this fren of urs izit?
Or u r juz plain blackhearted.![]()
Are you single?Originally posted by Ayukat:Do you feel glad when you see your friends break up?... I use the word glad instead of happi cos it isn't realli happiness I am feeling... I do and I dunno why, its not even my concern. What the heck?
Handsome is not the only thing in a relationship!Originally posted by Ayukat:Oh ya, am I gay? Cos everytime I see couples dating, I tend to look at the male...Den compare and wonder.... he handsome meh?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Handsome is not the only thing in a relationship!![]()
yea lor yea lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Like he very handsome like that
Anyway, No matter how handsome, with a character like that, I'd run FAR away
FeowFeow
siao ah.Originally posted by Ayukat:Do you feel glad when you see your friends break up?... I use the word glad instead of happi cos it isn't realli happiness I am feeling... I do and I dunno why, its not even my concern. What the heck?
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor yea lor
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:siao ah.
why sia... jealous or something?!
for me. i always feel happy and truimphant. especially if couples manage to get together in churches which condemn bgr.
they dun force.. they preach.Originally posted by FeowFeow:There are churches that condemn BGR?And I'd thought that churches who frown upon Christians getting together with non-Christians were bad
Honestly, they have No right to force their views on other people
Anyway, this uses up my personal quota, I'm NOT slamming any religion.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Ito_^:they dun force.. they preach.![]()
luckily my ai ai is not someone who succumbs so easily to this kinda preachingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please lorr, a rose by any name blah blah blahSimilarly, an action by any name..........................
Anyway, if I advise & advise & nag & nag & preach & preach & frighten you & frighten you into making THE choice that I approve of, it is akin to forcing, right?You end up taking away a person's right to choose
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:luckily my ai ai is not someone who succumbs so easily to this kinda preaching
there are a few churches, which "discourages" la.. shrugs.Originally posted by FeowFeow:There are churches that condemn BGR?And I'd thought that churches who frown upon Christians getting together with non-Christians were bad
Honestly, they have No right to force their views on other people
Anyway, this uses up my personal quota, I'm NOT slamming any religion.
FeowFeow