Yes it is.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like the world is meant to be hypocritial
*pat pat*Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like the world is meant to be hypocritial
no wonder AA got so many customersOriginally posted by deathscythe99:*pat pat*
I was wondering...
How do u ppl read signs
Interpret it in any way u want![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I tot Mc2 organise McDonalds outing...all expenses paid by Mc2
provided you bring yunnie alongOriginally posted by M©+square:I organise, you pay.
Who's confirm paying?Originally posted by StarPuppy:provided you bring yunnie along![]()
you bring, yunnie pay...Originally posted by M©+square:Who's confirm paying?
Let's get this right first.![]()
like that how to convince me to go???Originally posted by StarPuppy:you bring, yunnie pay...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:like that how to convince me to go???
Buay Steady leh.
Can but we still got to confirm who's going to pay for the food lo....Originally posted by binZ:can i tag along?![]()
huh? what arh?Originally posted by M©+square:Can but we still got to confirm who's going to pay for the food lo....
Pup...you started this. So you should save yourself.![]()
today suppose to my birthday leh~ so im definately not paying~Originally posted by M©+square:Can but we still got to confirm who's going to pay for the food lo....
Pup...you started this. So you should save yourself.![]()
we're not going to meet today. so you cannot siam.Originally posted by binZ:today suppose to my birthday leh~ so im definately not paying~
so whos paying for me?![]()
Birthday boy always pay...u dunno this common rule meh?Originally posted by M©+square:we're not going to meet today. so you cannot siam.
My birthday is coming soon. Should meet on that day.
Cheers
when is tat siah?Originally posted by M©+square:we're not going to meet today. so you cannot siam.
My birthday is coming soon. Should meet on that day.
Cheers
You mean you have this rule?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Birthday boy always pay...u dunno this common rule meh?![]()
Jan.Originally posted by binZ:when is tat siah?![]()
thou shall not say....Originally posted by M©+square:You mean you have this rule?
I treat all my friends when it's their bday. And they'll do the same to me.
Hmm...ok when your birthday then?![]()
jurong..Originally posted by M©+square:Jan.
Where do you stay?