Ya I have something like this but I was with my new gf who is much taller,more curvy,more chio when we met her on the streets.She was alone.Hope she felt inferior! Knn rejected me! Fu-cking bit-ch try to act dao and hard to get right!Originally posted by James1:Have you guys ever experience that some years ago, u like a girl, and then you express your feelings to her and yet she rejected you for some reasons then after that didn't contact with her for quite some time.
Then one day ironically, you happen to saw her in town with her bf while you are alone, they walk pass you whilst hugging and kissing, and the girl stop you and say 'hi' and even introduce you to her bf while they hug and kiss. And your heart tells you that, "oh, what a luck to have met my slutty friend on the street." So do you guys have this devil temptation to curse the guy for choosing him instead of you?
oei, when the hell did i "act dao and hard to get"Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya I have something like this but I was with my new gf who is much taller,more curvy,more chio when we met her on the streets.She was alone.Hope she felt inferior! Knn rejected me! Fu-cking bit-ch try to act dao and hard to get right!
Aiyah, pretend you never know her, best revengeOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya I have something like this but I was with my new gf who is much taller,more curvy,more chio when we met her on the streets.She was alone.Hope she felt inferior! Knn rejected me! Fu-cking bit-ch try to act dao and hard to get right!
ya, i guess this is natural feeling, when u see some1 that familiar to you accompany by gf/bf, of course you will indeed pretend not see them and siam away as far as possible right if provided you are single. You'll have this jealousy of why are you not attach and why people are.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya I have something like this but I was with my new gf who is much taller,more curvy,more chio when we met her on the streets.She was alone.Hope she felt inferior! Knn rejected me! Fu-cking bit-ch try to act dao and hard to get right!
This was what I did.Damm wasted man,should have stopped and intro my new gal to her,ha! That would be a better form of revenge!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Aiyah, pretend you never know her, best revenge![]()
read properly....they couple couple...u r alone in this scenarioOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:This was what I did.Damm wasted man,should have stopped and intro my new gal to her,ha! That would be a better form of revenge!
but how to pretend you never know her when you have already? she approaches u somemore....Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Aiyah, pretend you never know her, best revenge![]()
You read my post carefully la.Originally posted by harryryan:read properly....they couple couple...u r alone in this scenario![]()
apa??Originally posted by NT2:shut up looser
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You read my post carefully la.
I was with my gf.The gal who rejected me was alone.
Must be very sad lor...Originally posted by James1:Have you guys ever experience that some years ago, u like a girl, and then you express your feelings to her and yet she rejected you for some reasons then after that didn't contact with her for quite some time.
Then one day ironically, you happen to saw her in town with her bf while you are alone, they walk pass you whilst hugging and kissing, and the girl stop you and say 'hi' and even introduce you to her bf while they hug and kiss. And your heart tells you that, "oh, what a luck to have met my slutty friend on the street." So do you guys have this devil temptation to curse the guy for choosing him instead of you?
haha, thnx 4 the replies...Originally posted by Screwd:Must be very sad lor...
And somemore if tht guy is much more handsome thn you, u wld wanna go and die liao...
Originally posted by James1:Have you guys ever experience that some years ago, u like a girl, and then you express your feelings to her and yet she rejected you for some reasons then after that didn't contact with her for quite some time.
He is a she-john?Originally posted by James1:Have you guys ever experience that some years ago, u like a girl, and then you express your feelings to her and yet she rejected you for some reasons then after that didn't contact with her for quite some time.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya I have something like this but I was with my new gf who is much taller,more curvy,more chio when we met her on the streets.She was alone.Hope she felt inferior! Knn rejected me! Fu-cking bit-ch try to act dao and hard to get right!
i think he meant curse the guy coz he was chosen over the thread starter by the gal.Originally posted by Nelstar:He is a she-john?![]()