i just can't do it, i'm not really a goth thenOriginally posted by HENG@:fight back man, fight. either that or use your deadly sense of sacarsm against them! U're a goth remember?
im going to classify as an emo. sorry.Originally posted by The man who was death:i just can't do it, i'm not really a goth then![]()
hahaha... weak men are a big turn off to rainee.Originally posted by The man who was death:Who here chong xiao diao da being bullied by other ppl?? i am one
Primary sch was the worse, everytime i tot change class gonna be fine liao but u know every class has a bully or more.
What's worse is i feel i'm like being targeted by the bullies, dunno why also. i see other ppl like me also quiet and shy one but they never bully only bully me![]()
and u know bullies never bully the girls only tease them cos they scared if they bully girls other ppl will call them not a man.
so i always feel i'm so weak, even weaker than the girls. i was lazy in primary sch, always no pass up Hmwrk and untidy, i think that's why they target me and not other ppl even if i'm lazy that doesn't give them a right to bully me!!
I'm so lazy it's because of the bulllies cos i hate going to sch and i just hate everything abt school. and because i'm lazy, the teachers will scold me and give the bullies more chance to bully me![]()
teachers also never notice i was bullied de![]()
Sec sch not so bad but still got bullied sometimes. So, the THING is, even up until now i'll still think about being bullied in pri sch and sec sch and i'll feel despair cos i can't fight back and hold my head high. even now my bro also bully me and until very guo fen but i still do nothing i just feel so useless and i suppressed so much anger it's driving me crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
*scared*Originally posted by rainee:I got into a fight before bcos got a guy last time bullied me. Well, I fought with a girl too because she kept taunting me. Then my parents had to go with me to school to warn that kid to not disturb me anymore
With that guy, I chased him around the school field with a broom and then when I finally caught him, I thrusted the broom in his face. I think a year after that, he changed school
I can be evil if you are evil to me![]()
remember that your parents cannot protect you for life. you gotta have your own backbone, stand up for yourself. dont always be so dependant on others.Originally posted by The man who was death:U know hor those parents who go to sch and beat up those students who bully their kid, i wish i had parents liddat. i know it's wrong but hor what the sch and teachers do to deter bullying is limited lor.
and the sch now got so much tuition make students stay back makes the bullying problems worse, and now got CCA even worse!! KNN!!!![]()
How do you know you can't do it without even TRYING HARD..?Originally posted by The man who was death:i just can't do it, i'm not really a goth then![]()