yaya my post is above him, i know that!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r on top of MC...![]()
*ahem*...Originally posted by M©+square:On top????:funny tots:
Dsshhhh!!!! What's that?
Cheers
On medical Leave.Originally posted by stellazio:bbb no sch ar today?![]()
This i agree....guys have to be thick skinned. It helps in socialising. But must be watchful not to go overboard la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u not bhb u super thick skinned har?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yaya my post is above him, i know that!
i have eyes to see de ok?
u notti again..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt say they were right...![]()
Wat abt thick fur?...Originally posted by M©+square:This i agree....guys have to be thick skinned. It helps in socialising. But must be watchful not to go overboard la.
Cheers
I very guai ok...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u notti again..
ya know the limits.Originally posted by M©+square:This i agree....guys have to be thick skinned. It helps in socialising. But must be watchful not to go overboard la.
Cheers
Surprising? I seldom got rejected.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya know the limits.
muz be esp good in handling rejections... if not v cham.
so mc so thick skinned bcos of past rejections la?![]()
this one must find out leOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt thick fur?...![]()
MC very exp?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya know the limits.
muz be esp good in handling rejections... if not v cham.
so mc so thick skinned bcos of past rejections la?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:this one must find out le![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Watever...U happy being on top...n MC happy being below can liao...![]()
cai guai4!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I very guai ok...![]()
ohhh~Originally posted by M©+square:Surprising? I seldom got rejected.![]()
another one... knsOriginally posted by stellazio:i reject more den i got rejected..
and i'm still bad at rejecting..![]()
seriously la..i bluff u got money take?Originally posted by browniebaobao:another one... kns
Cos i seldom approach mah!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:ohhh~
dun be zhuai zhuai hor~
dun say early hor...
u better go touch wood now.![]()
Who is the first one ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:another one... kns
preferably arms tat r not too stick-thin...Originally posted by borntolive:looks yes but do gals look for body? r they attaracted to guys with big chest , toned body, abs
need gals opinion...
u think u wan to con my money so easy meh?Originally posted by stellazio:seriously la..i bluff u got money take?![]()