never lei... i very broke liao got no money to buy things leiOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/moves Smudgey and own bags over...
Phew...
*wipes sweat...
Dear, U buy a lot of tins recently izzit?...
Why the bags seems heavier?...![]()
ya.. of course... so coming?Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh? I am still on the list?![]()
depends lor...i really want to join u all but i not mental preparedOriginally posted by smudgey:ya.. of course... so coming?
join us la
Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends lor...i really want to join u all but i not mental prepared
Originally posted by smudgey:never lei... i very broke liao got no money to buy things lei
who buy and put in my bags ah???![]()
dunno lei...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Who is tt dude who is trying to win over my Dear with gifts?...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:dunno lei...![]()
Rob the bank then...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I gt no $$$...
I am a nice bear...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Rob the bank then...![]()
MC U coming?...Originally posted by M©+square:ceecookie?![]()
Cheers
Most likely. Keep fingers crossed.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:MC U coming?...![]()
Muz come ok...Originally posted by M©+square:Most likely. Keep fingers crossed.
I've missed a year's worth of outings le.
Cheers
Celebrities must start the event mah...Originally posted by M©+square:Most likely. Keep fingers crossed.
I've missed a year's worth of outings le.
Cheers
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Celebrities must start the event mah...![]()
Ermm lets put down all the past & celebrate this pre joyous white peace event of the sgf calender year...Originally posted by M©+square:ceecookie?![]()
Cheers
I haven't met him personally. But many forumites did.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ermm lets put down all the past & celebrate this pre joyous white peace event of the sgf calender year...![]()
Hw old is he aniway?...Originally posted by M©+square:I haven't met him personally. But many forumites did.
And those reports doesn't sound good, actually it is condemning.
Cheers
U n Yunnie lohz...Originally posted by M©+square:Celeb? Di Diang?
Cheeers
Okay lah i also feel this way when i first met him...Originally posted by M©+square:I haven't met him personally. But many forumites did.
And those reports doesn't sound good, actually it is condemning.
Cheers
Not sure...hahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw old is he aniway?...![]()