Aiya...nothing wrong with that what?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:any others faced this....i still feel like 18 year old...how to make my self more mature?
Tried but very hard leh...some more my appearance also look like teenager..I still play game consoles and being mummy's boy......i am aware of all this and at times feel awkward..but cant help it....pls advice
Originally posted by starblue:nan dao you wanna be like me meh??? 20 but think like 40 years old??![]()
I think most important thing is to know how to strike a balance.Originally posted by weijie1985:i had this prob too... im 20 now.. but act like small kid...slack la... play whole day oni
my gf asked me to be more matured and i felt her being upset over this.
now im hardworking(trying to earn money now) ,no more games. always think carefully how to fully ultilise my time instead of playing it off.. but...our r/s soured... on the verge of breaking..
HAIZ........ bro, its how u wanna do it.. dun worry too much yeah..
Sometimes it just happens..Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:when i see gals the same age as me...i feel somehow childish, pls explain why i feel this way...
good for uOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:any others faced this....i still feel like 18 year old...how to make my self more mature?
Tried but very hard leh...some more my appearance also look like teenager..I still play game consoles and being mummy's boy......i am aware of all this and at times feel awkward..but cant help it....pls advice
Genius also prone to mental prob, like, schizhrenoprenia or whateva.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Apparently genius age faster and die quicker, you are still ok dun worry![]()
explain.....Originally posted by nightsky87:Genius also prone to mental prob, like, schizhrenoprenia or whateva.
You 50 yrs old ar???Originally posted by Apollo_sg:4 things for smoking, sex, drinking and growing beard will not make u older.
it is ok to play game console. i'm twice ur age and PSP is still my fav. and I still like cartoon.
most impt is to enjoy whatever u do... or u will miss livin.