www.ccs.org.sgOriginally posted by SingKoala:what is CCG
sometimes cos of money, i even have the thought of selling myself, and earn that easy money for the time being to pay debts and all these...but is it worth it??? or should i do that???
i cant carry on like this....and debt is accumulating each month goes by.....i really scare and no one to depend on......![]()
isnt that the purpose of hire purchase?Originally posted by SingKoala:instalment i brought last year.....laptop, and other stuffs which i brought by instalments, now i cant pay them they keep chasing for it....
can they take them away and stop the payment????
wrong....purpose of hp is to make u buy...if cannot afford then don't buy....anyway that's my own point....i neber like to commit to loans....time flies, every month the bills will come and kill u....Originally posted by dragg:isnt that the purpose of hire purchase?
Not bad....in debts and still got money to apply for internet. You definitely are doing much better than me.Originally posted by SingKoala:I cant think, i m full of problems, and almost cant take it anymore.....
every month money not enough to spend, and every month people called to chase for money......and to pay this and that.....
my life is in a mess......divorce with two kids to take care....income not enough...cpf not enough, if sell house, i don know i can afford a flat or not...where m i going to live with my two kids..........................i really don know what to do.....HELP!!!!
where can i find money??? what can i do???? i really don know???.....i still got mom medical bill to pay.....still got debt too.....![]()
pay pay pay.....![]()
siao liao soon....
Do you need a laptop right now? if "NO" then stop paying and let them take back.Originally posted by SingKoala:instalment i brought last year.....laptop, and other stuffs which i brought by instalments, now i cant pay them they keep chasing for it....
can they take them away and stop the payment????
i mean for people who wants to buy but cant afford, hire purchase is the only way.Originally posted by a_splash:wrong....purpose of hp is to make u buy...if cannot afford then don't buy....anyway that's my own point....i neber like to commit to loans....time flies, every month the bills will come and kill u....
i only take it up if i know i can pay...![]()
If you're living on landed property and downgrade to a flat there will definately be money left over to pay your debtsOriginally posted by SingKoala:I cant think, i m full of problems, and almost cant take it anymore.....
every month money not enough to spend, and every month people called to chase for money......and to pay this and that.....
my life is in a mess......divorce with two kids to take care....income not enough...cpf not enough, if sell house, i don know i can afford a flat or not...where m i going to live with my two kids..........................i really don know what to do.....HELP!!!!
where can i find money??? what can i do???? i really don know???.....i still got mom medical bill to pay.....still got debt too.....![]()
pay pay pay.....![]()
siao liao soon....
Don't think. Anyway you are working part time as an admin right? You should have time to be a tutor coordinator mah.Originally posted by SingKoala:now i work also got problem, am i so bad luck all these while....
a lot of things are all turn against me and not smooth....and even work also got problem, follow instructions also got scolding and blame for mistake....how to work?
how to work with all the problems in my mind???
how to work if i just follow instruction still get scolding, so confusing????
what can i do to improve my situation???
I want to work from home, but can I? ever work as tutor coordinator but don earn much....plus i really need CPF badly....btw i am working as part time admin also where salary is not much and cpf also not really enough.....
If i can work at home as tutor coordinator again and work hard to get the money and top up my own cpf, do you think it work?????
If she's living on landed property, I personally don't think she'll have these kind of problems ler.Originally posted by elindra:If you're living on landed property and downgrade to a flat there will definately be money left over to pay your debts![]()